Good 6.8
Based on 266 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 266 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 5.2
  • Location 5.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Frederick from Philippines
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Europa Hotel to recommend.
Style of the Hotel + rooms + price + quite place
Confortable & Nice. Quite & peacfull place. A "little paradise" in the middle of the noisy "Mandaue city".
Reviewed March 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

SILVANO from Italy
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in March 2016
Pleasant stay
Nice Bed. Friendly Staff. And quiet
Quite pleasant. Although the location is perhaps a bit out of the way. I stayed here some years ago. And I must say the standard has gone down. No hot water. WiFi was out of order. It took a long time for the breakfast as well. Shower could be cleaner
Reviewed March 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

RUBEN from Spain
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in February 2016
Charmed place with a very good price.
Breakfast, common areas and space.
Reviewed February 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Imelda from Philippines
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in January 2016
Too old, Staff is not around always, Limited light
Its just all nearby in the mandaue commercial area, easy access going to snother places
I just made a lot of patience in order to finished my bisiness stay.
Reviewed February 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

April from Philippines
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in January 2016
Average Hotel
Comfortable bed, Nice staff, Fast wifi
The interior had a fun and girly design and the bed was very comfortable. The downsides were that the water in the bathroom didn't work well — no hot shower, the sink's faucet didn't work, and the toilet bowl's flush didn't work at all. We had to put water in it using the shower handle so we could flush water in it. All the staff were friendly though.
Reviewed February 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Divina from Philippines
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Convenient
It has a convenient location; cheap food; value for money.
Our stay was pleasant and comfortable.
Reviewed August 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

omar from United States
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
nice and cozey
free breakfast, free wifi, secluded location
very nice staff was very nice. staff even held my luggage for me while i went out of town. its a bit off beaten path but peaceful.
Reviewed June 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

David from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in May 2015
Nice place to stay
Fantastic staff (the best) * Nice beds and bathrooms * olde world design
Very pleasant stay. The staff here are the best i have come across in the Philippines. The hotel is likke something from out of Cuba and is situated down a back road and is very surprising on arrival. Beds are great and hot water. Only one gripe and that is the wifi. It is free but rubbish. As soon as more than one person is logged on it is impossible to work with. The owner desperately needs to address the wifi situation. But that is my only gripe.
Reviewed June 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

andy from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 16 nights in May 2015
Cebu
Staff peaceful clean
Yes was value for money
Reviewed June 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Marilou from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Friendly
Accommodating staff, convenient, central location
Great place to use when needing to see the city. Good value and staff are friendly.
Reviewed June 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: