Very good 7.0
Based on 26 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 26 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 5.5
  • Location 6.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 6.6
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Maxim from Russia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in March 2011
Nice classic austrian hotel
nice location, friendly staff, nice view
The hotel is conveniently located 10-15 minutes walk from the city center. There are a couple of nice restaurants and cafes located nearby so if you are after a late dinner or an early breakfast you will find it! The hotel serves breakfast by the way. The most stunning feature of the hotel is the view from the top(5th) level rooms. These are the attic rooms with roof windows with the overview of the entire city and the Alps. You will love it at first sight! The only con we can think of is the hotel parking. There is no dedicated client parking and finding a spot nearby late night could be problematic.
Reviewed March 27, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Ivan from Italy
Couple
Stayed one night in January 2011
A perfect hotel, simply great! Very very clean
The staff is very kind and pay attention to all request. Me and my wife were in honey moon and the hotel gave us a wonderful present: a very big and special room! They have emotioned us! The hotel is 5 minutes from station and 10 minutes from the center by tram. Public transport runs from the early morning tolate evening
No.
I advice this hotel if you want feel the real spirit and hospitality of Austria!!!
Reviewed January 09, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Shahrad from Sweden
Family with young children
Stayed one night in July 2010
Very modern hotel in Innsbruck, nice location
Nice and clean
Too modern, there were too few or no kroks for towels in the bathroom
The breakfast was not included in the price, would cost 7 Euro per person even for the kids. We skipped the breakfast at the hotel and went to Sillpark (a shopping center near the hotel) and ate breakfast there for lower price. We paid the brealfast by weighing it, before 10.30 you pay only 1.10 euro for 100g.
Reviewed August 06, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?

Mayron from Canada
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in July 2010
Austria Classic Hotel Binders
basics were covered - good value
Poor lighting in rooms
I liked this hotel and the staff were friendly and could speak English.
Reviewed July 15, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?

Daniel from Germany
Couple
Loft 2
Stayed one night in August 2016
Miniloft
Lage ok, nicht weit vom Innsbrucker Zentrum entfernt, allerdings keine kostenlosen Parkplätze. Internet kostet viel Geld, Frühstück ebenfalls. Aufzug fährt nur bis zum vorletzen Stock, Bewohner der beiden Lofts müssen ihre Koffer eine enge Wandeltreppe hochtragen. Zimmer und Bett sauber und ok, allerdings kann man sich nicht im stehen duschen, da die Wanne direkt an der Dachkante ist.
Reviewed September 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Markus from Germany
Couple
Double Room Executive
Stayed one night in July 2013
gutes Stadthotel für kurzen Aufenthalt
hübsche Zimmer, modernes Bad, nettes Personal
ein wenig Abseits der Altstadt von Innsbruck gelegen, aber nahe der Tram, die direkt zum Hauptbahnhof, oder in die Altstadt fährt. In einer ruhigen Wohngegend gelegen, allerdings mit wenigen Shopping- oder Restaurant-Möglichkeiten in der unmittelbaren Umgebung.
Reviewed July 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Thomas from Austria
Group
Stayed one night in March 2011
Schönes Hotel und sehr freundliches Personal
Super Lage nur 10min. bis zum Fussball Stadion
Haben ohne Probleme ein upgrade auf ein größeres Zimmer bekommen.
Reviewed March 23, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Katherina from Switzerland
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in November 2010
Gute öffentliche Verkehrsanbindung
Klein und übersichtlich
Nur ein kleiner Papierkorb im Bad, zu wenig Steckdosen, WLan kostenpflichtig
Perfektes Hotel für einen geschäftlichen Aufenthalt, Zimmer auch zur Alleinbenutzung eher klein.
Reviewed November 16, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?

Simone from Germany
Business traveler
Stayed one night in September 2010
nie wieder
Supermarkt direkt nebenan zur Selbstverpflegung
Zimmer winzigklein, kaum Platz, um sich einmal umzudrehen, Lage abseits der Sehenswürdigkeiten
Ich war sehr enttäuscht. Hatte ein Standardzimmer gebucht und das kleinste Zimmer gehabt, das ich je in einem Hotel gesehen habe. Kaum Platz, sich einmal umzudrehen, zwischen Bett und Tischlein hat nicht einmal ein Stuhl Platz, um am Laptop zu arbeiten. Die Handtücher hängen wegen Platzmangel überm Klo. Die Klobürste...also das darf in einem Hotel einfach nicht sein. Noch dazu hatte ich falsche Auskunft am Telefon bekommen, als ich mich vor Abreise erkundigte, ob für mein morgendliches Fitnesstraining ein Fitnessraum zur Verfügung stünde. Ja klar, war die Antwort am Telefon, ich könne prima am Morgen im hoteleigenen Studio trainieren. Angekommen, sah das anders aus. Die Benutzung des Fitnessraums kostet 9 Euro extra und er ist nur nachmittags und abends nutzbar. Morgens werde geputzt, da könne man keine Ausnahme machen. Ich weiß nicht, wie die anderen (teureren) Zimmer aussehen, aber für mich ist klar: nie wieder!
Reviewed September 11, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?

romina from Italy
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in February 2011
cortesia,camere piccole pulite,lontano dal centro
cortesia, camere pulite
il prezzo era basso,ma da un quattro stelle ci si aspetta altro... le camere erano pulite, ma veramente piccole, il letto minuscolo e i cuscini inutilizzabili, mancava il bidet in bagno, mancava anche il bollitore per il thè e il frigobar, i muri inoltre sarebbero ormai da ridipingere.non è un hotel centrale, infatti per arrivarci bisogna fare 5 minuti a piedi per arrivare alla fermata più vicina del tram 3 e poi fare almeno altri 10 minuti di tram, non direi esattamente nel "cuore di innsbruck".
Reviewed February 17, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: