Excellent 8.3
Based on 47 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 47 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Silvia from Austria
Solo traveler
Superior Studio for 2 People
Stayed 6 nights in July 2015
Great location, friendly & very helpful staff!!
location, room, price
great! would book it again!
Reviewed July 20, 2015

Vedant from India
Business traveler
Superior Studio for 2 People
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Brilliant for the price and location
Location. Price. Room size. Comfort
Reviewed July 17, 2015

Legianti from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Studio for 2 People
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Great location
Cleanliness, location, friendly staff
Had a great stay here, location is superb, walking distance to everything in the city, the view from our room of the city is also amazing. Room size is great and staff is very friendly.
Reviewed July 01, 2015

Isabel from Spain
Couple
Superior Studio for 2 People
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
Good opcion, near the city center
Place, staff, room
Good hotel, at 15 min walk from St Sthephen's carhedral (nice walk by the way) We had a room in the top floor and it was relatively spacious and very nice, whith views to the cathedral. I was a bit worried because I read from others travelers that drains smelled bad and certanly I noticed it a little bit when I arrived, but it was not very annoying. If you need something quick to eat Urania cafe is very near and food and prices are ok. I would come back if I were to Vienna again.
Reviewed April 09, 2015

Meiyun from Singapore
Couple
Superior Studio for 2 People
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Great hotel !!
Great place, comfy bed, clean
My friend recommended this place and my stay was amazing. The location was good for its price and the studio is clean and new with a comfy bed. I would stay again if I return to Vienna.
Reviewed November 25, 2014

Hua-Chih from Taiwan
Couple
Superior Studio for 2 People
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
nice apartment
good location, nice staff
Reviewed November 21, 2014

Loong from Singapore
Couple
Superior Studio for 2 People
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Convenient location. Friendly staff
Location, Helpful staff, Comfortable rooms
Checkin was smooth. Arrived early at noon but staff prepared a room for us to checkin even though the checkin time was 3pm. Location of hotel was convenient with train and tram stations nearby and most sights were within walking distance. Billa supermarket is also minutes away. Will definitely stay here again during my next Vienna visit.
Reviewed November 21, 2014

Jessica from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
Pleasant and comfortable
Kitchenette, sauna, friendly staff, comfy bed
I had a great 5 day stay here. The staff were friendly and helpful. The room was a great size, designed and decorated nicely. It felt homey and extremely comfortable. The bathroom was spacious, clean and great facilities. The kitchenette was well Equip with a dishwasher, a decent size fridge and a microwave as well as a cooktop. I didbt eat breakfast there as I am gluten intolerant so the kitchenette was a savior!
Reviewed August 24, 2013

Shawn from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Great view
Near tourist attraction
Walking distance to tourist attraction and easily access to train and buses. Friendly staffs
Reviewed September 18, 2012

HYO from South Korea
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
Clean modern room, great location
Self contained and laundry
A lovely clean and modern apartment hotel. The room had everything you needed and their was a laundry in the complex. The staff were very friendly, spoke good english and helpful. Great location, close to main shopping mall and transport. There was a free internet terminal and wifi in the lobby area. Would definatley stay here again
Reviewed July 09, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: