Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 44 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 9.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Yehiel from Israel
Family with older children
Stayed one night in July 2013
compfort hotel, friendly stuff,great breakfast
comfort, friendly stuff,great breakfast
Good stey, we camelate in evening, got parking , have good sleeping and excelent breakfast. the Hote is near the S-ban.
Reviewed July 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Balazs from Hungary
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Nice, comfortable, delicious
breakfast, bed, bathroom
The room was comfortable, big, the bathroom is super specious with double size shower. We asked for a room which is in the upper levels, and we received one. We could leave the luggage there for a while after check out, and the breakfast was absolutely delicious. We left something in the room, and they will send it to us. Easy to reach the Ring with bus 10 min. The metro is 8 min walk. We will be staying here again.
Reviewed June 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Austria
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in May 2013
City hotel with very good standard
location, access by public transport, good standard
smooth, no ptoblems at all, perfect location, reasonable price
Reviewed May 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Nussara from Thailand
Couple
Double Room
Stayed one night in May 2013
good hotel
good hotel, big room b
Reviewed May 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Bartosz from Poland
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
nice 2 days in Vienna
clean room, modern style, good location
Reviewed May 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kornelija from Slovenia
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
it was amazing :)
food, kind staff, clean rooms
Reviewed April 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Luke from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Good Hotel To Saty
Nice hotel with affordable price.
Reviewed April 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Luke from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Have a good stay in this lovely hotel
Comfortable, clean and nice room
Reviewed April 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Christopher from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Double Single Use
Stayed 6 nights in September 2012
Good hotel, reasonably priced
Good sized room, easy to get into City and around
The hotel is fairly well located and aonly a few minutes away from the city centre. The reception speak English and were helpful with my requests, though I did not always feel made welcome when I walked through the entrance. The room was light and a good size, good bathroom, safe large enough for laptop, free wifi a bonus. I did not have breakfast included, though would probably be recommended. Close to the hotel there is a nice Italian restaurant (Cipolla) which I recommend, a hotdog stand (opposite) and a cake/coffee shop.
Reviewed October 08, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Assel from Kazakhstan
Group
Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2011
the hotel is good for its price and location
Location is good
i really enjoyed during my stay in this hotel. the rooms are clean and service is good. the location is good - you can go easily by hike to the centre of the city.
Reviewed September 04, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: