Excellent 8.3
Based on 153 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 153 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Dr from Bahrain
Families with young children
Twin Hilton Guestroom
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
excellent highly recommend
locatiolocation, staff r v.good and helpfull, clean
I really enjoyed it I would recommend it to my friends
Reviewed September 23, 2014

James from Australia
Couples
King Hilton Guestroom
Stayed one night in August 2014
Vienna and Austria vacation
Location, quality, cleanliness
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. (In fact we stayed at 3 different occasions. However, the cost of using WiFi in the room was exorbitant at 25 Euros per day. (WiFi was free, in the lobby, but, was inconvenient. Breakfasts were also expensive.
Reviewed September 06, 2014

abdulrahman from United Arab Emirates
Families with young children
King Hilton Guestroom
Stayed one night in August 2014
Hilton Vienna Hotel
Cleanliness luxury location
Reviewed September 04, 2014

Ruby from Indonesia
Families with young children
Twin Hilton Guestroom
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Super amazing!
Cleanliness, Location, and Friendly Staff
I really really recommend this hotel to all of you who would like to come to Vienna.. You wouldn't spent your vacation for nothing, instead, you would have a very beautiful and unforgettable stay in Vienna! Trust me.. I'm really concern with hotel condition and services whenever I travel..
Reviewed June 10, 2014

CHEUNG from Hong Kong
Couples
King Hilton Guestroom
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Nice hotel with good location
location, tidiness, price
Good location with clean room and nice staff, though wifi is overpriced.
Reviewed May 03, 2014

James from United States
Couples
King Hilton Guestroom
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
Generally suited our needs. Good location.
The concierge was very helpful when there was a mixup with one of my scheduled tours. The U Bahn and train station were across the street. It was a short walk to the center of the old city.
One disappointment was the cost of €25 per day to use the Wi,Fi . That was too much. However they did have some PCs available in the lobby for our use, and they were connected to a printer, so that helped. €30 for buffet breakfast was a bit high on a daily basis too.
Reviewed May 02, 2014

Kon from Malaysia
Business travelers
Twin Hilton Guestroom
Stayed one night in April 2014
It was terrible!!!
Opposite CAT, near food places and metro
It was awful!!! As a Hilton member myself, I did not expect the poor standards. The room was okay and quite clean which was the only good thing I can say about this Hilton. The shower was weak and it was like the water pump was not working! I tried to complain but it did not help. There was constant drilling which began at 930am in the morning and I was fortunate that I was out for work most of the day. However, there was a lot of commotion by contract cleaning staffs late at around 9pm when they finished their rounds and when they were clearing their bags of trash from the floor. Way too much noise at night!! It was like they were having a party!!! On the day of departure, I specifically asked for late check out at 2pm and was granted upon check in. Lo and behold!! When I tried to get back to my room at 130pm, I was locked out! I proceeded to the Reception to have the card replaced and it still didn't work! I had to get it replaced again! And the Reception staff had the cheek to ask me what time am I supposed to check out!!! Definitely wont come back to this Hilton and will also forward a complaint to Hilton Premium Club back home.
Reviewed April 21, 2014

Yujung from South Korea
Solo travelers
Twin Hilton Guestroom
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
low value for money
location, close to metro,
most hotels are close to metro stations in Vienna, you dont have to stay at chain hotels in this city.
Reviewed March 28, 2014

Anh from Vietnam
Business travelers
King Hilton Guestroom
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Lovely hotel with good location
Location, room rate and nice bathroo
Reviewed February 04, 2014

John from United States
Couples
King Hilton Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
a pleasant stay
location, breakfast, large room
it was fine, except free Wifi only in the lobby and was slow. For pay you can get it in the room. Such hotel should provide it free.
Reviewed December 22, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: