Excellent 8.6
Based on 37 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 37 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.3
Sort by

Analie from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2011
Great Location
breakfast and room
Rooms is big for one person.Breakfast is very good.People are helpful
Reviewed November 03, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

EVANGELINE from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
"Lovely hotel with accommodating staff"
What i liked most of this hotel is the cleanliness, friendly staff and its location...
very nice hotel. staff were friendly & accommodating. they even upgraded our room. breakfast were delicious and they even sent us some food the following day to bring in our travel because we checked out very early in the morning. location was near metro stations just a few meters away and just one ride from the airport. i will definitely promote this hotel to others and will go back once we have the chance to travel again in the future.
Reviewed November 02, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Arturas from Lithuania
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
Good location, great breakfast.
Location
everything was perfect, rooms could be more cozy. great location, close to old town, rooms could be refurnished as they were not cozy. hotel wilhelmshof.breakfast was nice. hotel location close to train station, easy to come from the airport.
Reviewed October 27, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Eugene from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2011
Beautiful Hotel, HIghly Recommended
Hotel Rooms, Location
This was a nice hotel with a good location near all the city attractions. It is a good starting area to explore the city. Amenities were provided for, and service staff were friendly. The rooms were good enough to make you feel relaxed in. while providing you the comforts you need after a long day.
Reviewed March 28, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Jong-tzaw from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2010
Great location with good service
Good breakfast
More smiles needed from staff serving breakfast
Needed only one train to the hotel from airport. The breakfast was exceptional good. Receptionists offered friendly services. Highly recommended.
Reviewed July 18, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?

RENE from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2009
good hotel
comfort
cigarette smoke
this hotel is conveniently located near parterstern station but the area is not of particular interest. it is of walking distance to the metro station which is practicle to move around in town. the internet connection is not working in all rooms though and with all computers. the cigarette smoke is really bad downstair in the bar and even on some floors. the room is comfortable and it is a quiet place. the breakfast is excellent.
Reviewed November 30, 2009
Did you find this review helpful?

RENE from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2009
nice place
location
room size
i was quite satisfied overall of my staying at this hotel. the personnel is friendly and the location is convenient beeing near the train and the metro station which is at a walking distance. the single room is small though and the smoke of coigarette is very annoying in the lobby and even in the elevator. it is quiet and the ration price quality is good.
Reviewed November 30, 2009
Did you find this review helpful?

Yukihiro from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in October 2008
My empression of Wilhelmshof Hotel Vienna
traditinal building style The equipment is nice. Breakfast is excellent.
not luxurious
I stayed at Wilhelmshof Hotel Vienna on business. So this hotel is perfectly fit for my purpose. The quality is good without luxury. It's very clean and breakfast and internet access are included.The location is good. It's very close to the convention center and downtown. The access is good to the international airport-30 minutes by train.
Reviewed October 31, 2008
Did you find this review helpful?

Peter from Germany
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in November 2007
Alles in Ordnung
It is a nice place! Watch out for the construction next door - it can be loud!
Reviewed November 15, 2007
Did you find this review helpful?

CARMEN from Spain
Couples
Classic
Stayed 6 nights in September 2014
para recomendar
limpieza servicio tranquilidad
Muy buena
Reviewed October 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: