Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 62 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Ann from Canada
Solo traveler
Medium Double Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Satisfactiry
Front desk friendly snd available. Room clean, fresh linen.
This was a no frills hotel. No soap, no extras, such as coffee or tea, not even a kettle. Location was not very convenient as we knew nothing about Vienna, however we did manage thanks to the support of the young Mann at the front desk, other then him we didn't encounter sny hotel staff, we also didn't eat at the hotel so can't rate the food.
Reviewed February 10, 2016

David from United Kingdom
Family with older children
Large Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
fantastic hotel
rooms are big and spotless!
Reviewed December 20, 2015

Omer from Turkey
Solo traveler
Single Hot Deal
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
location
clean, quiet, safe zone.
unfortunately, it was not quiet good. Location was a bit far, rooms were functional but do expect nothing more.
Reviewed December 13, 2015

Lukmanda from Indonesia
Business traveler
Large Double Room
Stayed 7 nights in November 2015
Splendid
Staffs, room cleanliness, location
Good location, nice and helpful staffs (we had problem with the TV's signal, and they replaced the WHOLE TV to address our problem)
Reviewed November 23, 2015

LOK from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Single Hot Deal
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Overall good
* clean,price,comfortable
Overall ok
Reviewed November 02, 2015

Massimiliano from Italy
Business traveler
Small
Stayed 6 nights in October 2015
Easy to reach hotel nearby Prater
location & room comfort
I was in Vienna for work and this hotel was only 3 underground station from my boss office. At the same time, I only had to walk 3-4 minutes to reach the train station in Praterstein and from there you can basically go everywhere: airport, city centre, some outter neighbours... Staff was friendly and was able to reply to requests for general information.
Reviewed November 01, 2015

Marcin from Poland
Couple
Large Double Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
nice place
big rooms, great stuff performance, good location
Reviewed October 27, 2015

Ian from Australia
Solo traveler
Small
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Very small room
Close to U station and food shops
Very small room, but manageable. 5 mins walk from Prater station. Would have liked to have had a electric jug in the room. Toilet has alarming high-power flush which sprays out the front of the bowl. So don't flush while you are still standing in front having a pee.
Reviewed October 06, 2015

NINGXIAO from China
Solo traveler
Single Hot Deal
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
General good
-
The hotel is just next to the train station which is very convenient. The room is okay for the price.
Reviewed June 24, 2015

Chang from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
good location
view,location,quiet
It is near to railstation and bus station. There is a very good food store in the station. It is very quiet day and night.
Reviewed August 19, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: