Excellent 8.4
Based on 121 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 121 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Paul from Australia
Couples
Superior King Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Central hotel with friendly staff
Helpful staff, a bed like a cloud and nice and close to all the sites
We had a wonderful weekend here. The staff were incredibly helpful with their recommendations, directions and organising dinners for us. The proximity to the historical centre was fantastic, and after a hard day of being a tourist you could come back to one of the most confortable beds I have every slept on.
Reviewed June 08, 2012

Martin from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Great Service
Wonderful front desk staff,
very good location, only a few minutes walk to old town, very close to the subway train, and within walking distance of some nice restaurants/bars. solid rooms, especially when you upgrade to the bigger size.
Reviewed June 06, 2012

Martin from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Great Location
great location, nice room, great front desk
This is a nice hotel that is centrally located to the main part of town (12 minute walk) and 5 minutes to the train station. Great front desk staff (all shifts)and the rooms were very nice. Highly recommend!
Reviewed May 30, 2012

sydney from United States
Couples
Deluxe King Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
Good location and large rooms
Sheets and towels excellent
Housekeeping unreliable. One day room not serviced.
Reviewed May 29, 2012

Kar from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior King Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Good Location~Fair Standard~Price a bit high!
Decoration
Far away from Underground. The room a bit "old" and my room is not very good as the spot light is too bright for me. We stayed for two night and very good to have free wifi as the four star hotel would charge sevices fee but not in this one. Overall is good. But I would not book from agoda next time as the staff told me there are no bonus point for my stay this time as the accord club.
Reviewed May 27, 2012

bing from United States
Couples
Superior King Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
elegant hotel with great service
elegant decor, great service, centrally located
the decor of the hotel is very elegant. it is centrally located with many sight-seeing destinations within walking distance. warm, knowledgeable staff. we would love to stay there again
Reviewed May 17, 2012

Angela from Canada
Solo travelers
Superior King Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Great location, beauitful hotel
location, breakfast
the hotel is great. the location is perfect for first-time visitors to vienna. hotel staff is professional. i also got a free upgrade to the executive room. the breakfast has a good selection of local and international food. will stay again for my next visit to vienna.
Reviewed May 07, 2012

keeranuch from Thailand
Couples
Superior King Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
good location and lovely room.
good service
Location in near sightseeing, near metro. The room is well decorate ,new and smelling like spa. clean room and good service and front ,they prepare many thing for tourist.
Reviewed April 21, 2012

Einar from Iceland
Business travelers
Superior King Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
Very clean and modern hotel, good location
Very good service and friendly staff
i was really surprised by how good this hotel really is. it is pretty new with modern architecture, wooden floors and many nice features. there is a gym and spa in the groundfloor with an infrared chamber and a good sauna. the service and food is good. i had to get a wake up call in the middle of the day the last day there to be sure to wake up for my lecture and the lady in the lobby gave me a very big smile and then phoned my room herself an hour later to be sure i woke up. one night late i was hungry and asked for something and they just went to the kitchen go get something for me. so i would recommend this hotel for anyone travelling to krems.
Reviewed March 31, 2012

Asparouh from Bulgaria
Couples
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Great service, nice location
very good service
the service was really great for a hotel at such a price range. the location is nice - at just about 5-7 minutes walking from two underground stations. the rooms was big and the internet was fine. the interior of some rooms could be given a bit more attention but if everything was great, the hotel would have been in another category. the breakfast was also ok. i would gladly go back to the same hotel when i visit vienna next time.
Reviewed March 09, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: