Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 281 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Michael from New Zealand
Business travelers
Standard New Style
Stayed one night in February 2015
Buffet below expectations
Location Location Location
The hot food section of the Buffet was cold or luke warm and there was confusion between staff about what drinks were included. Desk staff were very good and the location was ideal for an early morning flight.
Reviewed February 14, 2015

Rusins from Latvia
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in January 2015
Ideal hotel for transit pasengers
early bird breakfast
I had only a short night with late arrival and very early departure. It was a wonderful surprise to me that I had an opportunity to have some breakfast at 4.30 am.
Reviewed January 26, 2015

denise from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
NO Show
none
We had to cancel our trip to Vienna and gave the hotel plenty of notice but they still refused to give a refund or swop the hotel date. We knew the hotel was booked on this basis but we had hoped for a little flexibility
Reviewed December 31, 2014

Michael from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in December 2014
Great for an airport hotel!
The room, the gym, the spa
Reviewed December 27, 2014

David from Canada
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in December 2014
Convenient location
Location
The hotel is conveniently located, next to the airport terminal and the train service to downtown Vienna. The room was fine. The bed very hard. The booking site, Agoda, and the hotel reservation desk didn't communicate effectively and as a result we had trouble accessing the room that we had booked well in advance. After a lengthy interaction with the check-in assistant, who told us our room was not available and we'd have to pay extra to get the room we wanted, finally relented and told us she'd "make an exception just one time" only after we complained about the poor customer service.
Reviewed December 13, 2014

Helen from Slovakia
Groups
Standard
Stayed one night in November 2014
This time my wife and friend stayed in the NH
Location to the Airport and transit
My wife had a very pleasant stay at the NH Vienna airport hotel, I always make reservations for myself and my family at this Hotel as the Dinning in the Hotel is very good and the location for a early morning flight is just a 5 minute walk to the Terminals. The personnel are always Friendly and helpful
Reviewed November 28, 2014

TING from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
Good airport hotel
Good location, clean rooms
Reviewed November 16, 2014

Koon from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2014
Nice and Convenience Hotel
Location, environment and friendly staff
Nice and comfort hotel with perfect location for just a few minutes walk from the airport, highly recommended for overnight layover.
Reviewed November 15, 2014

Denisa from Czech Republic
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2014
Convenience
Location, ease of transfer, cleanliness
Very nice stay and extremely convenient if arriving late or leaving early from the Vienna airport.
Reviewed October 24, 2014

Karen from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
convenient location
location, cleanliness, efficiency
very good
Reviewed October 09, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: