Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 53 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Ansley from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Good location for a place to stay
Location
This is a functional hotel with a good location.
Reviewed January 04, 2015

Navarat from Thailand
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Standard Hotel
Location, Price, Big room
Hotel is in the shopping district and very near to train station. Not a good location if you are driving there as it is hard to find. Big room.
Reviewed December 18, 2014

licheng from China
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
good pricing, poor internet
clean room, good location, good breakfafst
Location is very good. Problem is the internal design and biggest problem is the internet. They made it so complicated...driving me crazy
Reviewed September 30, 2013

FUMIHIKO from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
Comfortable and clean
Easy access from U-Bahn station, clean and comfortable room, quiet environment
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Franz from Austria
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
Hotel with very basic facilities
basic hotel good location
Reviewed August 15, 2013

Jessica from United States
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Good Hotel in great location
Location, Friendly Staff,
Overall, it was a great hotel right at the Nebeugasse Station. If you cut through the mall (right across street of station..depending on exit you get out) it will bring you there, if its between the hours of 11PM to 7AM you will have to go around. The building on the exterior seems old looking but the inside is nice. Part of the hotel is located on the long popular shopping street. The room was clean and big. I liked the layout of the food, it had a small "kitchen area" which is just a sink and a counter...then a dining table, living room, and room where the bedrooms are...separated by these movable doors. I didn't think my room was a standard double room...who knows. Maybe I got an upgrade and didn't know or these rooms are the standards (it's pretty big like a suite sort of). The internet was extremely slow...so that was an issue. And you had to keep getting these small papers at the front desk to get different passwords for every 24 hours. I don't get why there can't be just a standard pw and username like other hotels.
Reviewed June 17, 2013

Amelita from Australia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in May 2013
Quite central location good breakfast,
Location, clean quiet rooms, breakfast
Provided services we required and staff were helpful.
Reviewed June 09, 2013

Hung from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Lovely Hotel, Very convenient
Clean and tidy room; conveniently located
Although the entrance is not located right beside the main street, still the hotel is easy to find. The hotel itself is very conveniently located, right next to the exit of the subway. The room is very big and tidy (they even have a pantry!). We had a very relaxing time there. We can enjoy the free wifi which is very convenient to both of us.
Reviewed February 08, 2013

Raoul from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
very good location and big modern room
location and room size
walking distance to all the sights. room was big with a dining and living area.
Reviewed January 02, 2013

Nagendra from Nepal
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in September 2012
Nice Location for Public Transportation.
Wide rooms. Friendly staffs. Most of all, Subway station is so near.
Every things was fine during my stay. Although, variety of foods at the breakfast lounge was limited, test was good.
Reviewed October 04, 2012


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: