Very good 7.9
Based on 43 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 43 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Andrew from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
good service clean and efficient
efficiency and service
this hotel is located in district 17 .once you figure out the tram route it is easy to get around .plus the bus 10a goes directly to schonnbrunn and the bahn hoff stations .
Reviewed June 08, 2012

Kit from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Lovely hotel, big room
Room is big, close to the tram stop but a bit away from the city centre
pros: big room. close to the tram stop (within 5 mins walk). close to the bus stop to schoenbrunn. very close to a supermarket. cons: it looked clean at first. but! i found a strand of brown hair on the blanket cover. i told the receptionist. she jotted it down immediately. i thought prompt action would be taken but no, nothing was done. when i went back to my room that night, the blanket with the brown hair was still there. great! i didn't use that blanket. i just hope that they would change it after i left. there is no jug in the room. if you need to boil hot water, make yourself some tea, you need to take the water to the reception and they will help you do it.
Reviewed April 20, 2012

Maznan from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
nice hotel with reasonable rate
nice place to stay
reception staff was most helpful. location is within the walking distance from the tran station and around 7km from the town centre, and an excellent place to stay for new comers to vienna. the room is well equiped, very well looked after and it is worth the penny spent. breakfast is well served. whenever in vienna, i prefer to stay here again.
Reviewed April 05, 2012

Carolyn from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2011
Comfortable hotel but a distance away
Clean, Pleasant service, Good breakfast
nice and comfortable hotel to stay in. but it's a distance away from the main attractions (takes about 10-20mins). nonetheless, it's pretty accessible since the trams are just right in front of the hotel.
Reviewed April 17, 2011

Yves from France
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in June 2010
Senator Hotel
accueil
prix des consommations au bar
Reviewed June 29, 2010

Evangelina from Argentina
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Súper recomendable! Excelente hotel y servicio
Instalaciones, servicios y costo
Sin palabras! Supero mis expectativas al máximo. Muy espacioso, limpio, linda estética y a muy buen precio.
Reviewed May 21, 2012

Annette from Luxembourg
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2010
Vienne - vite fait bien fait
propreté, gentillesse du personnel, situation
la poubelle de la salle de bains
pour notre visite la situation de l'hôtel était déterminante, comme nous avons déjà séjourné au même endroit nous savions qu'il s'agit d'un hôtel quasi neuf, propre et bien entretenu
Reviewed March 03, 2010

Andreas from Austria
Couples
City Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Hotelbewertung
Sauberkeit, Lage, Freundlichkeit
Reviewed September 27, 2015

daniela from Austria
Business travelers
City Garden Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Gutes hotel
Für mich persönlich war die Lage gut/ Frühstücksbüffet war gut/ Personal hilfsbereit
Mein Aufenthalt war gut, Garage mit €18.- pro Nacht finde ich etwas zu teuer.
Reviewed January 23, 2015

Markus from Switzerland
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Sehr gut gelegen
Lage, Preis, Personal
Dieses Hotel liegt sehr gut. Die Strassenbahn zum 1. Bezirk hält praktisch vor der Tür. Die Zimmer sind sehr sauber und das Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.
Reviewed August 04, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: