Very good 8.0
Based on 76 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 76 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Benedicto from Philippines
Groups
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
highly recommended near train station
clean room with good ventilation. Nice breakfast spread. Good location.
Very satisfying and highly recommended. Near all transports and tour pickup point.
Reviewed June 27, 2015

QUYNH from France
Business travelers
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Very nice hotel, modern decoration!
Design, staff
It was very good to stay at the hotel apartment. Strongly recommend even though location is a bit far.
Reviewed February 10, 2015

Mohd from Singapore
Groups
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Very friendly and helpful staff
Friendly staff. Spacious room.
The staff really stands out. When we called to say that we missed our train from Budapest & won't be in time to hook our Salzburg trip, she help by booking the trip for us. Room very spacious with big toilet & a kitchenette. Will recommend this hotel to others.
Reviewed January 28, 2015

Mohd from Singapore
Groups
Superior Apartment (3 adults)
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Friendly staff.
Friendly staff. Spacious room. A distance from the train station.
The staff was really very friendly & helpful. She help us to book for our Salzburg trip when we missed our train from Budapest. Room very spacious. There is a kitchenette where we can cook simple dishes. We will definitely recommend this hotel to others.
Reviewed January 28, 2015

KUAN from Singapore
Couples
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
LARGE ROOM AND WELL EQUIPPED APARTMENT
GOOD LOCATION AND SPACIOUS ROOM
We stayed for 2 nights. I book this apartment for is convenient near he train station, about ten mins walk. Spacious room with well equipped kitchen. Staff were helpful and friendly. Shopping malls and cafes and restaurant around, no problem with food. Will recommend to my friend.
Reviewed January 22, 2015

KUAN from Singapore
Couples
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
BIG APARTMENT, GOOD LOCATION
BIG APARTMENT, CENTRALISED
We stayed at Stanys for the location. Is very close to train station about 10 min walk. The room was very big with open kitchen . 2 Flat screen TVs! Cafe and food stall and shopping mall nearby. Highly recommend for family.
Reviewed January 22, 2015

Michael from Australia
Couples
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Faultless hotel, definitely worth a night here.
Comfort, value for money & location
Our stay was great. Although only we only stayed one night we were on the 5th floor and the room was immaculate. Staff were very helpful and the buffet breakfast is unbeatable for €6pp. If we're ever in Vienna again we'll stay here again.
Reviewed January 05, 2015

cheah from Malaysia
Couples
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Good location, comfortable bed but not cosy
Location
Fair
Reviewed October 28, 2014

Arno from Austria
Solo travelers
Single Room
Stayed 6 nights in October 2014
Great place, nice rooms
Size, location, atmosphere
This is a great place to stay in Vienna. The apartments are generous in size and conveniently done up, staff is very attentive and helpful. It feels more like a private accommodation rather than a hotel. Most of all, the location is very favourable for those on a sightseeing or shopping visit and the airport bus/train station is close by. The place doesn't serve much food, but many restaurants/coffee shops/takeaways are in the vicinity. WiFi worked well most of the time (with a few blackouts each morning), and there could be a better choice for the bathroom toiletry. The rather strict anti-smoking policy in the house (by Viennese standards) will leave smokers sceptically watched by staff when puffing in the courtyard so maybe a stay in the Stanys is a good time to quit.
Reviewed October 26, 2014

Shing from Hong Kong
Couples
Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
coffee cap quality has to be improved.
One of the receptionists, young lady, very helpful and smart.
Reviewed October 14, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: