Very good 7.5
Based on 96 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 96 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 5.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

sylvester from United States
Solo travelers
Comfort Double Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
Dirty carpet and marks on wall.
Location to escape to trains. View of station to escape. Distance to escape to station
Slept well. When I walked the hallway upon arriving, I was scared. Hallway was dark and and allow my imagination to run away with concerns.
Reviewed June 05, 2015

Francois from Netherlands
Business travelers
Comfort Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
worse hotel ever visited
Terrible... The room was very small
Reviewed April 03, 2015

Martin from United Kingdom
Couples
Comfort Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Friendly but a little shabby at the edges
Friendly and helpful staff
Let's be honest. You stay at the Leonardo Antwerp for its proximity to the station and its relative cheapness. The staff are friendly, and speak multiple languages and cannot be faulted for their helpfulness. But the hotel is shabby and outside of the shiny reception its a bit frayed. Our room had a cracked sink and the shower didn't drain properly. Given that we got a cheap deal by reserving in advance it was adequate, but had I paid more I would have been annoyed.
Reviewed February 10, 2015

Pui from Malaysia
Couples
Comfort Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
great location
great location right across the station. everything you need is on the street outside.
Comfortable but noisy. Water system in the building has loud noises.
Reviewed February 02, 2015

woon from Singapore
Couples
Comfort Double Room
Stayed one night in January 2015
Great location but charge for wifi
Great location, nice room, friendly staff
Everything is great only need to pay for using Internet wifi..something like 17.50euro for 24hrs..this is some reason make me hesitate to return if on business trip as need to access Internet during evening in room.lots of hotel in Antwerp n Brussels already offer free wifi so...
Reviewed January 23, 2015

Benjamin from Germany
Couples
Comfort Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
the location is perfect.
Location, Sightseeing, Restaurants
We did not spend much time in the room as it is very small. Sadly you can hear the neighbour’s noise easily.
Reviewed September 05, 2014

INABA from Japan
Couples
Comfort Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
In front of Central Station
Just a in front of Station (no need for grossing road),tiny but clean, Kindry staff
The Hotel is situated just in front of the Centaral Station,and sorounded many shops and restaurant. So, it was very convinient for us.The room and corridors are rather small but very clean. The staffs ware very friendly and kind. There was the couputor at the lobby, but its keyboard was broken.
Reviewed June 27, 2014

Asmat from Singapore
Groups
Comfort Double Room
Stayed one night in April 2014
Excellent location,
Location, location, location! 😘
Lovely hotel. Centrally located. Few steps away from train station. Restaurants is just few steps away. Shopping too! Wl definitively stay here again,
Reviewed June 20, 2014

Zaidatulnaim from Malaysia
Business travelers
Comfort Double Room
Stayed 8 nights in May 2014
Near Train Station, Easy to Find Halal Food
location, good staff
Good, although their air cond were not working well, so as the sink but generally I can bear with it. Halal food & Convenient Store is just beside the hotel. Daebak
Reviewed June 06, 2014

Eelco from Netherlands
Business travelers
Comfort Double Room
Stayed one night in January 2014
Great location
location, room temperature,
I had a great overnight stay. Unfortunately parking a car is more difficult with the one-way roads and busy traffic, but managable
Reviewed May 12, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: