Excellent 8.8
Based on 12 reviews
Excellent 8.6
Based on 1169 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food and dining 9.0
Sort by

Emily from Canada
Solo traveler
Wonderful stay in historic centre!
Delicious breakfast, charming rooms and excellent location! The parakeets in the lobby were a delight!
Hotel is a little tired looking, my windows did not open and the gardens were under repair, so I couldn't go in.
Reviewed April 25, 2016

masanari from Japan
Couple
Stayed one night in April 2010
癒し
フロントの対応良かった。部屋がとても可愛い。朝食おいしかったです。
部屋の照明もう少し明るくても良いようにおもいました。
ホテルの場所も良かったです。フロントの方の対応がとても良く全体の雰囲気がとても癒しの空間でリラックス出来ました。朝食が充実していてもう少し滞在したかったです。また行きたいです。
Reviewed April 15, 2010

Vladimir from Russia
Couple
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Красивый отель и приветливый персонал
Рядом с историческим центром
Очень приятный отель! Персонал отзывчивый, вежливый. Номер маленький, но интерьер изысканный. Замечательные завтраки, хороший вай фай. Расположение очень удобное, рядом с центром города. При этом ночью очень тихо. Отель отмечен мишлиновской звездой за 2012 год.
Reviewed May 09, 2012

Christina from United States
Couple
Beautiful small hotel
Lovely building and decor in a quiet street.
Reviewed April 19, 2016

Rossa from Ireland
Group
Very good
Location was excellent, friendly staff, breakfast was good.
The Duplex Room is not suitable for 3 or 4 Adults, would be OK for 2 Adults and 2 children
Reviewed April 19, 2016

William from Luxembourg
Group
Great place to stay in...
We stayed in a loft room (#15) that was very quiet and the bed was super comfy. Large room and large bathroom. Staff was very helpful and quick to answer questions. Breakfast included.
No complaints!
Reviewed March 31, 2016

Sag323 from United States
Group
A definite yes!
Everything was absolutely fantastic! I would definitely stay here again and I recommend it to everyone!!
Nothing.
Reviewed March 19, 2016

Maureen from Ireland
Couple
Brief stay at Jan Brito
Staff very pleasant and excellent English. Lovely fire in reception and bar area. Excellent location and easy to find.
Outdoor lift a little slow- stairs a better option.
Reviewed March 10, 2016

Alexandra from United States
Couple
Loved Hotel Jan Brito
Loved the quaint, authentic Brugge decor throughout the common rooms and our stay room
They charge extra for tea at breakfast, maybe that's a European thing.
Reviewed March 09, 2016

Ian from Australia
Couple
Beautifully restored boutique hotel in...
Very friendly and accommodating staff, beautiful historical decor, great free buffet breakfast served in a beautiful breakfast room, cosy and affordable bar. The hotel is located just off the centre ...
Our standard double room was a bit small, although we knew that when we booked,
Reviewed March 01, 2016

Christopher from United States
Couple
Wonderful stay in a beautiful...
Excellent breakfast, extremely helpful, friendly staff, giant bathroom
Room was a little small
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Cathy from Australia
Couple
Comfortable, historic hotel with charm...
Great hotel with character and charm Convenient location in historic centre close to all attractions Quiet and comfortable Excellent buffet breakfast
Reviewed February 19, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: