Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 94 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 6.0
  • Service 6.2
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 5.5
Sort by

Gwen from United States
Business traveler
Single Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
A JEWEL of a hotel!
DESIGN, Love in every corner, and Location!
I have never had a better visual experience! As an interior designer I appreciated the attention to minute details in placing antiques, Rococo chairs, elaborate paintings, mirrors and frames, Moroccan plaster walls and tiles, intricate doors with carved, hammered metal and semi precious stones embedded, marble floors, fresh flowers and live plants, wall hung fountains, Classical music softly playing in the halls, warm, welcoming colors, wonderful breakfast room and food, superb customer service greeting and front desk service, excellent owner/host customer reception...and the location on a quaint "restaurant street" that led directly to the Grande Place.....You can't find a better hotel or travel experience anywhere in the world!
Reviewed October 03, 2014

Carmel from Ireland
Group
Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Great Location - perfect for groups
Location, Decor and having a balcony.
The location of this hotel is fantastic, you are 5 minute walk from the Central Station, and 2 minutes from Grand Place. The hotel is located on a busy pedestrian street which is noisy at night so I would suggest requesting a room at the back. Breakfast is pretty basic but enough. Our room was clean and tidy. Overall this hotel is excellent value for money.
Reviewed September 15, 2014

Rosemary from United States
Group
Triple Room
Stayed one night in August 2014
Too noisy!
location, price, cleanliness
Upon checking in thought the hotel was fine - good location, clean, good price, etc. However, when we went to sleep at midnight that's when the 3 discos next door started and didn't finish until 6am - didn't sleep at all! Awful experience! If you stay at this hotel, make sure you get a room in the back off the street or don't stay here at all!
Reviewed September 12, 2014

ad from Netherlands
Couple
Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
good for anight
location and looks
not enough and tv channels and from bad quality bathroom not clean and missing parts older beds Location ok and they where in the proces of doing reparations and work on the hotel itself not our best stay in a hotel but good location
Reviewed May 27, 2014

barry from United States
Couple
Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Rude staff, limited breakfast and loud
the style of hotel
it would not recommend it at all - the staff was rude and appeared bothered when asked a question. I wouldn't call it a breakfast - two pieces a bread, coffee and 4 slices a cheese.
Reviewed March 25, 2014

Allen from Singapore
Couple
Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Clean and beautiful hotel
Great decoration and near local food restaurant and attraction
Good and enjoying . Hotel is safe and near to tourist attraction
Reviewed February 22, 2014

Abdulharlem from Thailand
Solo traveler
Single Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
very Bad room
Good Location
He give a servant room for me. It very very small dirty room.It's very disappoint for last destination of my trip. It 's differrent with Photo as shown on wsbsite. I don't back to this hotel anymore.
Reviewed February 15, 2014

Per from Sweden
Solo traveler
Single Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Ok hotel with cool interior and excellent location
The turkish-mozart style special interior design, and the excellent location close to Grande Place and the central station.
Reviewed January 18, 2014

Amy from United States
Solo traveler
Single Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
a bit mad, but quite entertaining
the ridiculous decor, the generous and attentive staff, the location
The hotel was exactly what I expected for the price and location. The decor was WAY over the top, Mozart by way of Graceland, but for me that was definitely part of the draw. Additionally, it is in an excellent location for exploring the city. The only draw-back, really, was the mauty smell in the bathroom. This is due no doubt to poor drainage of the shower, but I'm no plumber. The rooms are a bit old and falling apart, and the security is not what most modern travellers are accustomed to, but if you are accustomed to backpacking and hostels, Hotel Mozart will be perfectly acceptable. It's quite visually entertaining. In all, adequate. And full of character.
Reviewed December 25, 2013

Elena from Russia
Solo traveler
Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in December 2013
Very nice place!
Good location, beautiful desighn, nice stuff!
Everything was good! I was happy that I choose this place! Super comfortable location, very interesting desighn, friendly stuff!
Reviewed December 24, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: