Very good 8.0
Based on 158 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 158 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Li from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
Good location
Location, clean rooms
Good location. Close to Grand Place and markets however because of this the street may be a bit noisy at night as I stayed at the hotel on a Saturday night.
Reviewed November 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Aida from Bosnia Herzegovina
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Loved it
location, comfort, staff
Great hotel!!!! Perfect location, nice and clean rooms, good shower, great staff....everything is perfect!!!! Would stay here and only here again!!
Reviewed October 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nicholas from Australia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Average hotel - run down
Location, staff
Average. Room was not well cleaned (e.g. hairs all through bathroom). Overall hotel run down and feels tired. On the positive side great location, staff at front desk helpful. By way of comparison stayed in much better places in Paris and Amsterdam for the same rate.
Reviewed September 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Richard from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Great location for Grand Place
Location, staff, location!
Reviewed September 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Richard from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Standard Room
Stayed one night in August 2015
Excellent location for Grand Place
Location, staff, location!
Excellent location - only 5 minutes walk from the Grand Place, through a famous, historical shopping mall. Overall this was good value, although the rooms are rather small. Finding the car park can be a challenge if you are driving though, and the car park is extremely tight if you have a big car.
Reviewed September 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Dennis from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2015
excellent Location
service, comfort, location
Generally all good
Reviewed September 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Judith from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Peaceful stay
location, cleanliness,comfort
we are a mum and adult daughter (so do not fit any of your categories) wanting a good hotel near to the station and central Brussels. We liked the quiet professional atmosphere allowing us to get on with our trip with no worries about the hotel, and enabling us to get a good night's sleep after a busy day. We felt the price of breakfast to be high and preferred to go to a nearby cafe (again no category for not eating in on your list)
Reviewed August 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

PETER from Australia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed one night in July 2015
Adequate hotel in great location
Excellent location, car parking and clean room
This hotel is located in a great position right near the Grand Place. They have car parking which is very tight but we managed to get in. The room was small but clean and the bed okay. Breakfast was okay. Generally everything was good
Reviewed August 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Anthony from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Location, location, location!
Location, good price and comfortable but small rooms
Reviewed August 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Neungreudee from Thailand
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Great hotel for the city center
Great staff at reception and breakfast, very good breakfast, comfortable room and bed
We got three rooms for a couple of nights, and all of us love this selection. We enjoyed the breakfast, the great location and the room. Just pop out of the hotel, you can see the cathedral right there. With a short walk of 5-10 minutes you are at the Central Train station. The staff is very efficient and lovely. We strongly recommend this hotel and we will return for the next stay.
Reviewed July 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: