Above average 5.7
based on 1 review
Excellent 8.3
Based on 299 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Above average



based on 1 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Location 2.0
  • Room comfort and quality 6.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 4.0
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

Alper from Turkey
Couples
plovdiv park hotel
It was a problem with SPA and we couln't use it even we have paid for süit room
Reviewed December 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Maria from Bulgaria
Solo travelers
A very nice place. I'd...
it was very clean; staff was friendly
the location
Reviewed November 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Dimitrios from Greece
Groups
our choise in plovdiv
the smell in the spa area
Reviewed October 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nadezhda from Bulgaria
Couples
One night stay
The staff was very friendly. I liked that we were welcomed with a refreshment.
Bathroom in general was a little disappointing. I won't go into detail but probably management could work on that a little.
Reviewed October 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Pataranski from Bulgaria
Solo travelers
Not very happy...
I stayed at an apartment. It was fine, with the exception of the mattress, which definitely must be changed - it is like sleeping on a hammock.
The breakfast is ridiculous... Zero stars, as far as I am concerned. And the staff at the restaurant - equally awful!
Reviewed October 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

İbrahim from Turkey
Solo travelers
Perfect
Hotel and workers is so nice and hot and they show me that their business just for money very helpful and nice workers. Also hotel very clean big and nice rooms all was great
Reviewed September 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Javor from Bulgaria
Families with young children
Okay
Very good and comfortable rooms
Nearby karting- way too noisy
Reviewed September 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Мария from Bulgaria
Couples
Excellent service for a reasonable...
The staff were extremely kind and friendly, we felt positively spoiled. The prices were pretty reasonable, we felt.
Noise levels. The hotel is right next to a carting track. Also, the doors make a smashing noise even when you try to close them quietly.
Reviewed September 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sonya from South Africa
Groups
Awesome City and Great People...
Great location. Easy exes to all facilities. Friendly stuff, great food. Would love to visit again.again. Wifi connection is excellent. Superb interior decor.Love Old Plovdiv.
In a weather so hot, drinks must be more chilled then usual. Each day the room must be vacuumed, not just fixing the beds.
Reviewed September 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Dimitrios from Greece
Couples
Pleasant
Well equipped comfortable hotel.
The room was not as discribed when I made the booking online . It was much smaller and without balcony, misliding photos.
Reviewed August 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: