Very good 7.8
Based on 27 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 27 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 8.2
Sort by

Rachel from United States
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Romantic hotel
lots of added amenities!
We had a really great stay! The staff was very helpful. The views were amazing, and the rooms were clean.
Reviewed November 20, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

WIKU from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2011
Another great stay, Quite friendly staff
location...location...location...
Even though it was not clean enough everyday and there were no refill for the soap and the shampoo, but it was ok. The hotel has Nice location, nice view, great bathroom and shower..Love to come back here again sometimes.
Reviewed May 18, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Carmella from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2011
Elegance in a great location
The view, the decor and the spa
This hotel has a million dollar view. I highly recommend the spa where you can steam, sauna, and turkish bath. It comes included with your stay. The simple minimalist decor is very classy and the bed is oh so comfy. The shower is also quite good but be careful not to spray the whole bathroom soaking everything like my partner did. The breakfast is amazing and the service is top notch. I was here in a very slow time so I felt like I had the whole place to myself. Will love to return.
Reviewed March 13, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

lyman from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2010
Nice hotel, but...
the common areas, the spa, pool, lobby, nice breakfast...
rooms are okay, recently remodeled but skimmed on a few things...smaller rooms
hotel is recently modeled. nice modern lobby, checkin area. I wish they made a bit more effort in the rooms however. The fine attention to details was not carried over to the rooms. Water damage, and when you take a shower, water leaks all over the ground. Floors not mopped after each guest.
Reviewed October 17, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?

Alexey from Russia
Solo travelers
Stayed 14 nights in July 2010
rixos libertas dubrovnik
location
techinically bad
the hotel has a relatively nice location, but the road to the old town takes no less than 15-20 minutes (and the sun is shining). the room is pretend to be stylish but has a lot of techinical problems (with light, canalization, etc).
Reviewed August 14, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?

balcan from Romania
Couples
Stayed 10 nights in August 2009
the stay at the rixos hotel
I liked the view, design room, pool, breakfast
I did not like the looks of the hotel lobby, very dull, not enough staff at the pool
Rixos hotel fully deserves its five stars. The rooms are luxurious, with a unique design. It was very clean. Breakfast is one variety to please everybody. Swimming pool is ok, but they were not enough sunbeds and there was very hard to find the guy who deals with beach.La I didn't liked the hotel hallways leading to the rooms. were very monotone.Un of which I did not like was the fact that although he had passed 14 PM we had to wait for our room becouse it was not ready.
Reviewed September 05, 2009
Did you find this review helpful?

LARA from Spain
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2011
Atención excelente, muy buenas vistas
Vistas desde la habitacion
Desayuno muy bueno y abundante, personal muy atento y eficiente, el restaurante azur maravillosas vistas, comida muy buena y relación calidad precio excelente.
Reviewed September 15, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

MITSUNORI from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
閑散期はとても安い
部屋がきれい。朝食よし。安い。
きれいなリゾートホテル。繁忙期は高いと思うがこれで50ユーロなら驚き。朝食もアメリカンタイプで超満足。
Reviewed November 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

kazuko from Japan
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2012
ホテルから見える景色は最高
さすが5つ星ホテル
さすが5つ星ホテルだと思いました。 海の景観、旧市街へのアクセス、ホテル内の設備の充実度は満点です。 ただ、部屋のバスルームは全てガラス張りで落ち着きませんでした。
Reviewed March 23, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

KUMIKO from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2010
海に面した素敵なホテル
朝食の種類が多い。ベランダが海に面していて、気持ちがいい
レストランのスタッフがきびきびしている。 バスタブが広くてゆっくりできる。 ベランダからの眺めがいい。
Reviewed October 22, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: