Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 54 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

wai from China
Couples
Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Comfortable stay
polite and helpful staff, convenient location, nice breakfast
Reviewed December 30, 2015

Filip from Czech Republic
Business travelers
Twin or Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
great price at amazing location
great location, friendly staff
I didn't like much breakfasts. It's okay, but nothing I will remember.
Reviewed November 22, 2015

Siew from Singapore
Solo travelers
Twin or Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Great location & convenience
Location, convenience, no fuss
The location of the hotel was great. Come out from the right exit of the metro & you will see it immediately. That's important to me since I am a female solo traveller. Some cafes including Mac, Paul are nearby for quick bites or walk further down the corner for restaurants. Walking distance to Dancing House too. Room was comfortable as well. There is a decent money charger just beside the hotel as well.
Reviewed November 02, 2015

michael from Australia
Couples
Twin or Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Enjoyed staying here
Comfortable large room, helpful plesant staff, value for money
Really like this hotel. Just up from Wenceslas Square so can walk to all tourist attractions but away from the madness of the centre which is absolutely crowded over weekends. Room was large, really comfortable, neat, clean as was bathroom. Good breakfast. Staff will book tours. Cafes, metro, trams very handy.
Reviewed October 06, 2015

michael from Australia
Couples
Twin or Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
A bit far from main attractions
Price, good breakfast, handy trams and metro
Was a bit of a walk to main sights if you prefer walking to public transport as we do. But staff were nice, nice room, good breakfast, good cafes and a Tesco very handy. Metro and trams very close by. An easy walk to main railway station. 2 money changers handy. Be careful - 1 of them charged 28% commission.
Reviewed September 09, 2015

Carol from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Twin or Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Room was ok.
Location is best thing.
useing air condition for while made so much noisey. Mattress aren't mattress...men staff service not friendly.
Reviewed September 09, 2015

Jiawei from China
Couples
Single Room
Stayed one night in January 2014
Good location
Good location
Good location
Reviewed July 14, 2015

Swan from Malaysia
Couples
Twin or Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Perfect Location
Location , Location , Location
It was great as the location is VERY STRATEGIC !! Once you reach the air port , you can reach the hotel by Metro at the station call I.P Pravola the hotel is just above the metro , no joke , is just above ..... There will be a few tram line tat you can take just a few steps away from the hotel . My advice is , buy a 1 day transport card once u reach the airport only at 110 CZH , and you can travel the whole day (24 hours ) from the first time you stamp the ticket . Travel as much as possible on bus , tram or metro for that 24 hours to anywhere you wanted to go within that 24 hours , it's worth the value . The hotel is just 10-15mins walk away from Musuem and Mustek station , so if you dont mind a short walk , you can basically reach those attraction area by foot . If you find yourself starving late night , no worry , just below of the hotel , you can find KFC , Pizza house (just 35 CZH/slice ) , and Starbucks just few steps away from the hotel ( but i don't think Starbucks open till late ) Con : The pillow is a disaster , if any of you with neck problem , please get an extra pillow or do what ever that backup your neck so that you can travel in good the next day & also no fridge in the room . Con : They are not that friendly when asking about the attraction , they will expect you done your research yourself , was abit disappointed when I ask them about the attraction , that particular guy that check me in ask me back " IS THAT A QUESTION ?"
Reviewed July 13, 2015

Hirofumi from Japan
Business travelers
Twin or Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Convenient hotel
Place, Staf, and cost
This hotel closes to central tram and metro stations. I delay check-in, but staf is so freandly. He teach me good information: supermarket, restrant, and etc. Next time, I would like to stay this hotel.
Reviewed July 02, 2015

Miro from Slovakia
Couples
Twin or Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in May 2015
Great location in a great city
The heating of the room was on during cool mornings; the breakfast room and the breakfast itself was very nice; the proximity to the Metro station was a big plus.
We are repeated customers, we like the value we got and we like the overall quality of the hotel.
Reviewed June 02, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: