Excellent 8.6
Based on 70 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 70 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 8.3
Sort by

Dan from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Great Location
Cleanliness, window, staff
It was fantastic! Great stay!
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Taehee from South Korea
Couple
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
very good hotel
price, large room, breakfast
We had stayed for 2 days. It was very comfortable. The room was spacious, and bathroom was also large. The location is near the metro, but walking to the center is a short distance too. Above all the price was reasonable. I recommend this hotel strongly!!
Reviewed February 24, 2016

Brooke from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Frozen Beauty
People, location, beer
great! couldnt ask for anything better, just what i needed
Reviewed February 05, 2016

Daniel from Slovakia
Business traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Satisfaction
Location, Nice Room, Tasty Breakfast
Reviewed February 02, 2016

Elizabeth from United States
Couple
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
ok
about 300 meters from a subway line, outside of the main tourist drag, quiet room
The stay was uneventful. Good sized room, standard of cleanliness. Breakfast was not good. No variety, some items were not fresh, ie. milk was sour, stale cake, coffee was weak for my american standards. The hotel is on a busy street with lots of vehicle traffic, but our room was very quiet. Overall, I recommend this hotel if you skip the breakfast.
Reviewed December 26, 2015

Alexey from Russia
Couple
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Old 3 stars hotel in a good location
Location
Hotel is really old and it's 3 stars only. Small rooms, rude staff, no early check-in. Breakfast was fine.
Reviewed December 14, 2015

WOON from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Very comfortable stay
Silk pillows, roof window; great breakfast selection
The hotel itself is awkwardly quiet, but the bed is so comfortable that I do not want to leave the hotel. The desk manager gives very clear direction on the convenient store. The breakfast is fantastic with great selection of choice.
Reviewed November 21, 2015

Savettanun from Thailand
Family with older children
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Good location, Nice staff
Location, Staff, Cleanliness
We stayed 2 nights in this hotel and found it deserves a nice comment. Location I think is great since it's somewhat away from the city center but only 5 mins to the start of the main city boulevard. It's location is somewhat away from traffic and city heart but attractions are within strolling distance. The breakfast options was not so extensive but quite OK. Staff were really nice and helpful. The room was spacey enough for 3 of us. If you have a car though, you have to put it in a car park which is 10 mins walking. The hotel on overall is very present and I do recommend this hotel.
Reviewed November 15, 2015

cherry from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Very nice hotel
Comfortable, friendly staff , nice atmosphere
Reviewed October 14, 2015

Peter from Australia
Couple
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Paf
Location; staff
Our stay was great
Reviewed August 01, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: