Very good 7.6
Based on 23 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 23 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Agung from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Standard Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2010
In the city centre
located in the city centre and nearby to many shops and restaurants
This hotel is actually pretty strategic if the tram station nearby the hotel can be functioned quite often.
Reviewed October 29, 2010

Ratthaporn from Thailand
Group
Standard Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2010
Nice hotel at nice price
Clean. Spacious. Friendly and helpful receptionist.
The location is good. Not too far from Charles Bridge. It's within a walking distance and it's an enjoyable walk along the river. The hotel is clean. The staff are very nice. The receptionist are friendly. I would recommend this hotel.
Reviewed October 26, 2010

Gerardo from Switzerland
Couple
Executive Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
nice
nice
Reviewed September 17, 2016

ANTONELLA from Italy
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Hotel molto buono sotto tutti i punti di vista
Cortesia del personale, pulizia e ottima posizione per girare a piedi e con i tram , colazione molto varia ed abbondante
Il soggiorno in questo albergo è consigliabile sotto tutti i punti di vista ma per me è stato molto importante che almeno due persone della reception parlassero italiano. Il personale è competente e cortese.Le stanze sono ampie e pulite.
Reviewed October 30, 2012

Jeongeun from South Korea
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 7 nights in June 2016
조식이 맛있는곳
프라하 자체가 걸어다녀도 충분한 도시라서 일부러 역이나 버스는 고려하지 않고 고른지라 위치는 조금 애매해도 가격대비 나쁘지않았습니다. 조식이 가짓수도 많고 상당히 맛있었고, 방은 넓지 않았지만 무난했어요. 강과도 가깝고 조금 나가면 바로 트램이 다니는 곳입니다. 프라하에서 며칠 머무르며 여유롭게 여행하시는 분들이라면 만족할것이고 하루나 이틀정도 빠르게 보고 가실분이라면 교통면에서 불편함을 느낄수도있을것같아요
Reviewed September 08, 2016

Myungsam from South Korea
Solo traveler
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
깨끗한 호텔
깨끗하고 친절한 직원
호텔 자체는 좋음. 시내까지 거리가 좀 있음
Reviewed August 10, 2015

Esa from Finland
Family with older children
Standard Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Hyvä keskitason hotelli
Kaupunkimatkailuun
Siisti keskitason hotelli hyvällä sijainnilla, kaikki tärkeimmät nähtävyydet kävelyetäisyydellä. Hyvä aamupala ja kohtelias henkilökunta. Kuntosalia tai saunaa emme ehtineet tsekata. Hotellin kautta tilattuna kuljetus lentoasemalle melko arvokas mutta hyvin toimiva, tulomatkalla käytimme shuttle bussia. Tulijoita oli niin paljon, että kuljettaja joutui tilaamaan toisenkin auton eli osalle porukkaa tuli vähän enemmän odottelua. Kaikkiaan positiivinen hotellikokemus.
Reviewed August 01, 2012

Alexander from Israel
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Отель Цезарь Прага 1
свободный wi fi для постояльцев, сытные завтраки, расположение - центр.
Reviewed July 24, 2015

Ingrid from Sweden
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Lugnt och trevligt hotell på bra läge
Rent och bra rumsstädning. Bra läge. Trevlig personal.
Vi hade några härliga dagar i prag med mycket vandrande. Då var det skönt att kunna gå till hotellet emellanåt och vila ut i ett lugnt och fräscht rum.
Reviewed May 19, 2013

Anna-Christina from Sweden
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Prag är en fantastisk stad
Rent, tillmötesgående personal och nära till spårvagn
All personal vi mötte var vänliga och professionella. Mycket god engelska i receptionen. Vi hade ett satndardrum och där fanns allt som skulle ingå men rummet var trist, sängarna och kuddarna hårda. Alldeles i närheten av hotellet finns en restaurang med eget bryggeri det heter U-fleku och var en upplevelse att besöka. Precis bredvid finns en annan enkel och bra restaurnag, Sveijk. Spårvagnen går alldeles i närheten och med linje 17 kan man åka längs floden Valtava.
Reviewed April 14, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: