Excellent 8.6
Based on 158 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 158 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 8.4
Sort by

KAR from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Double Standard
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
nice hotel
Room comfort, staff, location
Staffs very nice and helpful. The room is clean and comfortable. Only there are bars nearby the hotel, a bit unsafe feelings when going back at night.
Reviewed September 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

michael from Australia
Solo traveler
Double Standard
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Great Hotel
Clean. Great value and great staff
Fantastic stay highly recommended
Reviewed August 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Heiko from Germany
Couple
Double Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Good location
Location. Breakfast Buffet. Breakfast Buffet
The location is perfect albeit next to and across from a number of strip clubs. Starbucks is close by. Room was small but neat. The breakfast buffet offers a wide variety of choices in a nice setting. All tables are equidistant from the buffet.
Reviewed August 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lang from Singapore
Couple
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Great location
Location, Friendly Staff and Decent room
Again, the location is great, 2 street away from the National Museum and right beside a night club. 10 mins walk from the Prague Old Town Square.
Reviewed June 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Uvaldo from United States
Couple
Classic
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
Great hotel
Location, quality, staff
Very pleasant
Reviewed June 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wei from Malaysia
Couple
Classic
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
A Memorable Trip to Prague at K+K Hotel Fenix
Good Location, Great Customer Service, Excellent Breakfast Buffet
Overall it was very good. Prague was the last stop during my last visit to Europe for a total of 16 days. Me and my husband were glad to have checked-in at K K Hotel Fenix. Staffs were very helpful and the hotel offers good breakfast. The good location make us easy to visit to the main attractions and hunt for good local cuisines. If we were to come back again, we will sure come back here !
Reviewed May 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Guy from United States
Solo traveler
Classic
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Spotless, excellant staff, centre of everything..
Staff Clenleness location
Reviewed May 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Delicia from Singapore
Group
Classic
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
A truly enjoyable stay
Central location, clean and nice room, near to all major attractions
Fabulous!
Reviewed May 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

chen from China
Business traveler
Classic
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
location, location, location
location, location, location
overall i highly recommend this hotel to everyone, if i got any chance to come vist prague again, i am sure to choose this hotel to stay at. the location of the hotel is suprime, very near happening place like bar or casino
Reviewed April 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Australia
Couple
Classic
Stayed one night in April 2014
Good location
Friendly staff, easy walk to train, just near centre of city
We enjoyed this hotel and the staff were great, even Petra stopped us in the street to wish us a well with our travels.
Reviewed April 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: