Very good 7.7
Based on 23 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 23 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Location 5.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Mario from Germany
Couple
Business Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Sehr schönes Hotel
Sauberkeit, Freundlichkeit, Service
Komme sehr gern wieder. Zum Centrum war es allerdings recht weit.
Reviewed May 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mehmet from Germany
Family with young children
Business Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Angenehmer Aufenthalt
Sauberkeit der Zimmer, kostenloser Parkplatz, Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter
Der Aufenthalt war gut. Die Mitarbeiter waren sehr freundlich. Die Zimmer waren modern und sauber. Was und nicht gefiel war die Lage (14 km zum Zentrum), die schwache und langsame Internetverbindug, und das Frühstücksbuffet hatte echt wenig Auswahl.
Reviewed May 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Heiko from Germany
Group
Superior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
schönes Hotel
zimmer sauberkeit freundlichkeitangenehm
Sehr angenehm
Reviewed March 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Thomas from Germany
Family with young children
Business Room
Stayed one night in October 2014
Lifestyle eigendlich nicht mein Ding
Sauber, preiswert für 4 Sterne
Lifestyle ist Getue = man möchte gern was besseres sein! Dementsprechend die Rezeptions - Tussi. Aber Ok. Das Hotel war für 4 Sterne günstig. Alles sauer. Sehr gutes Bett. Gute Ausstattung. Nervig - typisch "Livesyle" - elektronische Zugangskarten = Aufzug fährt nicht ohne, in den Gang vor den Zimmern kommt man nicht ohne und als Zimmerschlüsselersatz und Karte für die Stromzufuhr im Zimmer kennt man dies ja. Hotel war trotz Navi schwer zu finden. 999/1 als Hausnummer nimmt er nicht. Beim 3. Anlauf standen wir am hinteren Tor, kein Zugang. Einmal rund um´s Karree und Ok.
Reviewed October 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Reiner from Germany
Couple
Stayed 7 nights in October 2013
War nicht schlecht, aber für Superior zu klein!
sauber, nettes Personal, gute Verkehrsanbindung,
Das Zimmer war für Superior unserer Meinung nach viel zu klein! Oder man hat uns einfach ein falsches Zimmer zum teueren Preis gegeben! Die Karaoke Bar war in der Woche kein Problem, am Wochenende allerdings war es bis gegen 02 Uhr sehr laut!
Reviewed October 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tapke from Netherlands
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Jaar oud met uitstraling van spiksplinternieuw
kleinschalig, schoon, gratis parkeren, binnen no time in the city
De kamer was bezet zodat we een kleinere kamer kregen. De volgende nachten werd dit goed gemaakt door de allerluxte kamer van het hotel zonder extra kosten. In de kelderverdieping bevindt zich een casino. Helaas mag hier gerookt worden wat dan ook veelvuldig werd gedaan door de aanwezige klanten. Dit ligt niet aan het hotel omdat klaarblijkelijk overal in de horeca in Praag gerookt wordt. Het ontbijt was eenvoudig maar goed genoeg.
Reviewed September 23, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Oksana from Ukraine
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in December 2011
Хороший отель, неудобная транспортная развязка
Уровень отеля (это действительно 4*), сервис, вежливый персонал
Мы встречали Новый 2012 год в этом отеле. Отель действительно заслуживает внимания. Нас заселили раньше назначенного чек-ина на 4,5 часа! Что очень порадовало после длительной дороги. Персонал вежливый и внимательный. Отель находится во вьетнамском районе Праги, и это ощущуется везде и во всем. Начиная от хозяина отеля, заканчивая людьми стоящими на остановке общественного транспорта. По неволе задумываешься каждый раз где ты прибываешь, и ловишь себя на мысле, что все-таки в Праге:) Отель новый (если не ошибаюсь, 2011 года). Все очень опрятно и аккуратно. Хорошие, чистые номера. Единственный минус - транспортная развязка. Необходимо добираться 2 видами транспорта до исторического центра Праги. Автобус - затем метро (по-крайней мере мы делали именно так по рекомендациям ресепшена).
Reviewed January 25, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Conny from
Group
Business Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
Ganska bra hotell
Rent rum, rena toaletter, Bra frukosttid
Bra hotell nära till vietnamnesikt marknad Sapa. Om man ska in till centrum tar det ca 35 min. Så om jag får välja skulle föredra mer centralt hotell nästa vistelse i Prag. C.C
Reviewed June 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tomasz from Poland
Couple
Stayed one night in December 2011
Nowy, klasyczny hotel
Duży parking, przyjemne wnętrza,
W hotelu spędziliśmy sylwestrową noc więc troszke krótko na miarodajne opinie. Z tego jednak co dało się spostrze w tak krótkim czasie to: Hotel jest nowy i to widać. Nie przeraźcie się gdyż Sapa to cała dzielnica. Z tego powodu nazwa ta pojawia się nie tylko na hotelu ale również na komunistycznym biurowcu obok co na początku wprawiło mnie w konsternację. To położenie jest jednocześnie jedyną wadą hotelu. Do przystanku autobusowego jest tylko kila metrów ale do centrum trzeba jechać z przesiadkami. Najlepiej przejść się na tramwaj ale końcowy przystanek znajduje się ok 2 km. W sylwestra była to dla nas idealna opcja ale przy dłuższym rekreacyjnym pobycie byłoby to męczące. Oczywiście ten problem nie występuje jeśli chcemy dojeżdżać samochodem. Sam hotel jest nowy i utrzymany w nowoczesnym stylu. Wnętrza przytulne, nie zniszczone. Pokoje bardzo ładne z dużymi łóżkami. Na podłogach czyściutkie nowe wykładziny. Wyposażenie pokoju na najwyższym poziomie. Chciałbym zauwazyć że zdjęcia pokoi nie kłamią. Nie oszczędzano na sprzęcie i wyposażeniu: LCD z czytnikiem kart SD - fajna sprawa do codziennego oglądania zdjęć); radio, sejf, lodówka, klimatyzacja (pokoje bardzo ciepłe - aż za ciepłe), duża zabudowana szafa z lustrami w dzrzwiach, Łazienka bardzo miła, czysta i również doskonale wyposażona. Obsługa hotelu była bardzo miła i przyjazna. Śniadanie bardzo dobre z pyszną kawą z ekspresu. Bez wahania polecę ten chotel swoim znajomym.
Reviewed January 04, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Aleksandra from Poland
Couple
Stayed one night in December 2011
Cudowny hotel i obsługa z uśmiechem
piękny hotel kameralny
nie była widoczna moja rezerwacja i dlatego musiałam zapłacic jeszcze raz prosze o pomoc w zwrocie pieniedzy zapłaciłam podwójnie za pobyt przez agode i w hotelu obsluga obiecała mi to zwrocic ale nie mam do dzis zwrotu
Reviewed December 14, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: