Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 64 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Paul from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Bed in 6-Bed Mixed Dormitory
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Good funky hostel
Location, great rooms, breakfast
A really nice hostel in a great location. Rooms were good with each room having it's own bathroom. The bunk beds could be a bit better and the some of the staff were not particularly attentive or helpful (others were great though!).
Reviewed April 09, 2015

JOONYEOL from South Korea
Solo travelers
Bed in 6-Bed Mixed Dormitory
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
NOT BAD
BAR
NOT BAD
Reviewed January 31, 2015

kwangpyo from South Korea
Solo travelers
Bed in 6-Bed Mixed Dormitory
Stayed one night in October 2014
good accomadation for a back pack travler
many peoples from other countries, little complex
I stayed for one day. I used dormitory room. Fortunately there were 4~5 peoples during sleeping time. If you don’t need to stay accommodation for long time. It is perfect for you. Just take shower, sleep and go to travel. there are many of restaurants in near place. you can find many kinds of food.
Reviewed November 27, 2014

Tomaz from Slovenia
Groups
Bed in 6-Bed Mixed Dormitory
Stayed one night in October 2014
Very nice hostel, but only 6 parking spaces
Really nice equipments, cleanliness, good style
We are very enjoy this modern hostel. It is very close to the city. I am impressed by the program in a bar. Every day something is happening in this bar. Just one thing disappoint me and that is they have written, the price includes parking, but there is only 6 parking spaces. I reserved this hostel only in order to have a free parking. So, be carefull about that parking.
Reviewed October 12, 2014

MANLUTHER from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Bed in 6-Bed Mixed Dormitory
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
good location and nice staff
location, nice staff, clean
very good location, can walk by riverside to most attaction.
Reviewed September 18, 2014

Mohd from Malaysia
Families with older children
Quadruple Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Centrally located, affordable and eco friendly
Convenietly located, close to restaurant area (for muslim) and close to all the historical site
Excellent, refreshing and had a good stay. I wish we could stay at least for 3 nights. We missed the nite outing because we were too exhausted and tired. The free walking tour in front of the hotel is a good arrangement (you don't have to look arround). The tour guide, Phillip is knowledgeable and very good orator. The hotel is strongly recommended for budget travellers.
Reviewed June 09, 2014

Norhanimas from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Bed in 8-Bed Mixed Dormitory
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Good
The best hostel
Highly recommended for backpackers. It's centrally located and there are lots of restaurants and cafes nearby. Close by to subway and very convenience...
Reviewed November 11, 2013

Yilin from China
Solo travelers
Bed in 6-Bed Mixed Dormitory
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Clean and convenient located
Clean, location
With its convenient location, I basically travelled prague by foot. The hotel is clean and well organized. There is a bar right on the ground floor where I meet some interesting solo-travellers and exchange ideas. Just to take note that if you choose to live in a mixed dorm, it is really a matter of luck what kind of roommates you meet. Unfortunatly, luck was not on my side so I have to change room the next day.
Reviewed September 26, 2013

Clief from Indonesia
Business travelers
Classic Double Room with Balcony
Stayed one night in August 2013
Very Good
Good price, good services, strategic
This Hotel is very good, their staff are friendly and speak English fluently. This hotel is a great place to stay, specially for young tourists, it have clubbing/pub at the Ground Floor. The price is reasonable. I will definitly gong back to this hotel on my next trip to Prague.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Karen from United States
Solo travelers
Bed in 6-Bed Mixed Dormitory
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Comfortable
Affordable, Clean, Fun
Reviewed June 05, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: