Very good 7.7
Based on 49 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 49 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Panya from Thailand
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Good location, friendly staff, decent stay
Near tram and Metro, helpful 24hr staff, good bathroom
Furnishing is a bit old but other than that everything is decent, recommend for everyone
Reviewed April 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Xin from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
It is a good city hotel
Location, food
There are several good restaurants behind the hotel.
Reviewed April 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Wan from Hong Kong
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Good budget hotel.
Reasonable price, close to tram and metro, helpful staff
Mainly drawback is we need to climb stairs with luggage
Reviewed April 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ellna from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Location good Breakfast nice food
Value of money
One of the front desk girl were very helpful and print the connection train time table for us. The other male front desk man wasn't too helpful after we reject to join the one day tour he recommended and ask ourself to look up the Internet in the hotel by ourself! But in general the hotel is worth for the money!
Reviewed December 06, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Adrian from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Good location
Location & Size
This hotel is easy to get to as its very close to the Povlova station. It's also walking distance to the Museum. The room is pretty decent in size and I managed to get a room with a balcony. Although it was at the back but it was still very cosy. The breakfast spread is also pretty decent.
Reviewed December 06, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Yee from Singapore
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Nice hotel at good location
Good location
Our flight were delayed resulting in us arriving a day later. The hotel was so kind to allow us to push our stay by a day without any charges. Location is great and breakfast is good.
Reviewed October 27, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Sandy from Indonesia
Couples
Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
Great location to visit Prague
Central location
We stayed in an appartment on top floor,the room was nice with 2 bathrooms & a kitchen with stove but what ist missing are tea & coffee making fasilities. The hotel staff was very freindly & helpfull. The breakfast had a lot of choice.
Reviewed August 05, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Theola from Indonesia
Groups
Standard Room
Stayed one night in July 2012
Comfortable hotel with low cost
Pretty good deal for the price
I stayed there for 1 night and it's very comfortable. The bedroom was cozy, the bathroom was clean as well. It was quite far from the old town square which is the downtown sightseeing point, so i had to take metro there and stopped in 2 stations, but here from the metro station was very near, it was actually walking distance there. The breakfast was okay though. Maybe they need to improve the wifi connection since the wifi signal in the room was very low and you won't be able to get good internet connection in the room. And i feel like they should have more staffs that can help us bring the luggages, like a bell boy, knowing that the hotel are full with stairs and the lift is in the middle of two stairs. So it's gonna be hard for girls who are having solo travel with bags to bring their stuffs up to the room. But overall it was a very pleasant stay :)
Reviewed August 03, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Emma from Australia
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
romantic and old fashioned
breakfast
A really great experience, staying in such a wonderful old building. Breakfast was included and had everything. The staff were really helpful especially in sorting out initial problems.
Reviewed July 12, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Luthffi from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed one night in June 2012
Good location, small room
good location
good hotel, clean, and nice. overall ok. need to use staircase. lift is not working
Reviewed July 12, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: