Exceptional 9.2
Based on 37 reviews
Exceptional 9.4
Based on 1065 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 37 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 9.8
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 9.2
  • Food and dining 9.1
Sort by

Caroline from France
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
Great Location
Beautiful style
We had really great time in Prague, we spent two nights in this amazing hotel. The location is just next to the most beautiful bridge, 10 minutes walk to the historic sites. We arrived on the 1srt/Sep. The receptionist brunette were very helpful, kind, attentive and friendly, that made us decided to return to stay another night (4th/Sep) in this hotel, but unfortunately we had very unpleasant contact with another blond receptionist on the 5th/Sep. just before we leave. We were so surprised about her attitude after having a great kindness of her brunette colleague. But nothing is perfect and still we have a great memories about Prague.
Reviewed September 06, 2011

Mohammad from Germany
Couple
Best location, best food. Don't...
Imperial Room is spacious and perfect. Bery beautiful and clean, the bed is incredible. Breakfast was incredible, possibly the best breakfast I have ever had in a hotel. The staffs were really ...
Can't complain about anything actually.
Reviewed December 23, 2015

Georg from Austria
Solo traveler
Superb
Very nice location Great old building
Reviewed December 23, 2015

Jan from United States
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in August 2011
Wanderful location, great service
location, service, price, rooms
This is a great place at a great location. Updated bathrooms, good sized room but no air-conditioning. Great breakfast included. Service was really nice. I forgot my camera at breakfast last day and the waiter ran after me into the street.
Reviewed August 08, 2011

Yiran from China
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in July 2011
Amazing hotel with helpful staff
great location in a 13th-century building
The building is very well renovated with lovely room and bathroom. Charles bridge and tram station are within 1 min's walk. Very good selection and quality of breakfast. Staff are very friendly and helpful in advising places and routes.
Reviewed August 06, 2011

Mi from Hong Kong
Couple
A wonderful hotel!
The staff are very helpful. The breakfast was very good. A very good location that near the bridge.
Reviewed December 21, 2015

Devran from Turkey
Group
Fabulous
Very good location!!! Nice atmosphere..
Small area of reception...
Reviewed December 20, 2015

Alex from Australia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in July 2011
Good location and great breakfast
Location, room size, big tasty breakfast
Everything was very good about the hotel except for an incident with the cleaning staff which made us feel that our luggage was not secure.
Reviewed July 25, 2011

Eeva from Finland
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in July 2011
Charming old building with perfect location
Historical building, excellent condition, perfect location right next to Charles bridge
A perfect hotel if you came to enjoy the historical center of Prague, gets you right into the mood from the moment you wake up. Hotel is well renovated and maintained, with nice themed rooms and floors. Real wooden furnitures and spacious rooms with modern toilets and showers and a minibar/fridge. If your windows are to the street you can literally see the entrance to the Charles bridge! Hotel building has no elevators, so you'll have to climb the stairs, but it's worth it!
Reviewed July 21, 2011

Anonymous from Ireland
Couple
Perfectly positioned & petite enough...
The location, the quietness (despite the location right beside the Charles Bridge), the safety of the hotel & over all the amazing room & most comfortable beds & even a pillow menu.......
Wasn't mad on the breakfast, despite all the fab reviews. Raw eggs Benedict yuk! Kinda put us off, and the grumpy waiter didn't offer an alternative so my husband went hungry that morning, not...
Reviewed December 12, 2015

Mary from Ireland
Couple
Magical stay overall throughly enjoyed!!!
The reception staff were 2nd to none! Really helpful and pleasant! Room was stunning with views of Charles Bridge! Great situation.
Breakfast Restaurant staff were very rushed and if u wanted anything out of the norm it wasn't really accepted! Food was lovely always well presented!
Reviewed December 10, 2015

Steven from United States
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in June 2011
Great location and atmosphere
great location near tram and metro. Busy street, lots of restaurants, easy access aross the bridge to the old town.
nice, small hotel in old building fixed up very nice. spacious rooms,beds somewhat hard for my tastes, super staff - very helpful. breakfast was very good.really great location but a bit busy with pedestrian traffic on street. easy access to tram to castle, and short walk across the bridge to the old town square.
Reviewed July 09, 2011

Gary from Canada
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
Small hotel with unique rooms!
Only 2 mins walk from Charles Bridge!
We stayed 2 nights in this lovely hotel, right in the heart of Praha! The hotel is only 2 mins walk from Charles Bridge which was very easy for us to go to the tourist areas. The bars & restaurants nearby offer good food and cheap beers. The hotel breakfast was wonderful and we enjoyed it very much. More importantly, the hotel offers free wifi which meant we were able to upload all the wonderful photos we took during the day to our facebook accounts!
Reviewed June 24, 2011

Shuk from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Exceptional
The service is excellent , the rooms are clean , and the location is good as well , very close to the bridge ... Really like the receptionist , friendly with big smile
Reviewed December 09, 2015

Binod from India
Solo traveler
not bad
location is great
it is some thing like paying guest not as in professional hotels
Reviewed November 26, 2015

Chen from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in March 2011
Great Location and beautiful hotel
Great Location, Free wifi, Nice breakfast
This is a beautiful hotel and great location. Walking distance to most of the tourist attraction area. However, if you are coming by trolley luggage, from metro station walking to hotel, the road is uneven and the hotel only have staircase. We like the breakfast very much and the ambient in the the restaurant is nice too.
Reviewed March 17, 2011

Eng from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in October 2010
Everything you can wish for except one
Walking distance to all attractive tourist spots. Breakfast is good and plentiful. Free wifi.
This is our second visit to Prague and I am glad that i have chosen a good and convenient hotel to stay. Places of interest are easy to reach either by walking or using a tram. Local food is plentiful in the surrounding. Just love the local duck dish.
Reviewed October 27, 2010

Samantha from United States
Couple
Best Hotel I've EVER stayed...
We have traveled the world and never encountered such a service oriented staff. They were fabulous! Upon our departure, even our lovely server at the hotel restaurant came out to greet us at the car ...
Reviewed November 21, 2015

Roman from Israel
Couple
Exceptional
Everything !!!
Reviewed November 17, 2015

Colvin from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2010
Our recent stay in Prague September 2010
Location and very friendly staff
none
We really enjoyed our stay, couple from Australia, great location just 150meters from Charles bridge, staff very friendly and helpfull, good breakfast and also had a very nice room , very clean, free internet, also ate at their resturnant very good food and drink at reasonable prices, highly recommend hotel to anyone staying at Prague
Reviewed October 08, 2010


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: