Excellent 8.4
Based on 32 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 32 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.8
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Scott from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Amazing
Amazing breakfast 8 shower heads heated bathroom floor
Unbelievably good considering the price. Champagne breakfast if you get there early enough
Reviewed September 06, 2014

Jing from China
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
not very convenient location, clean room, nice sta
nice staff and delicious breakfast
Reviewed August 13, 2014

Helen from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Excellent service, clean and well presented rooms
The private Spa, the wonderfully friendly staff, the excellent value for money
Our stay at the Royal Court Hotel was for our wedding anniversary and the hotel did not disappoint. The service was second to none, we had a bottle of fizz in our room on arrival and we also booked use of the private spa which I would highly recommend to anyone staying, pure relaxation! The breakfast was well presented with varied choices, although some of the Czech options were not to our very British taste, nevertheless there was still plenty for us to choose from. A nice 20 minute downhill walk to the main attractions of Prague, which for us was no issue at all in return for quiet surroundings allowing for a good nights sleep! I simply can't recommend this hotel more highly, particularly considering the excellent price.
Reviewed June 25, 2013

Naoki from Japan
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Good location, but not good services.
Near from a station in the city center
We stayed in this hotel for three days. During our stay, our room was cleaned only once, although we requested to clean up everyday. Also, we could not get hot water. Moreover, though we stayed in a superior room in this hotel, the room would rather looks like a loft room than a superior room. All of the pictures in this site are misleading. In fact, it looks not that gorgeous. I would not recommend this hotel.
Reviewed December 24, 2012

Wong from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Clean and tidy hotel
Clean room, good breakfast
The room is small but clean and tidy. The breakfast is good. Staffs are friendly and helpful. It is 10-15min walk from the metro station I.P.Pavlova. If you walk with luggage it might take longer as the road is not so smooth. If you want to visit new town/old town in Prague, you can walk from this hotel to there. It will be 25-30min walk to the new town, then you continue to walk 5min to new town to see clock tower and church,etc. The area around this hotel are either hotel or old office building. Thus the area is quiet after office hour.
Reviewed December 19, 2012

emanoui from Belgium
Groups
Standard
Stayed one night in December 2012
Small hotels near metro lines
None
I booked this hotel for the price as i was only staying 1 night. I was expecting to be able to have a sauna but it seemed the sauna area was completely reserved for that day. The rooms are quite small. reception was very helpfull, breakfast was ok. Personally i wouldn't stay here again.
Reviewed December 13, 2012

CHAN from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
comfortable hotel & great location
hotel is near to tourist attractions in walking distance
room is comfortable, and location is good. bed is very clean and comfortable too.
Reviewed November 14, 2012

IVAN from Czech Republic
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Big respect to this friendly hotel!
Good locaition, nice rooms and very friendly staff
the hotel isn't so big with a tinny reception, very nice designed halls and rooms. bed was very comfort so we slept wery well. location is perfect! go left - dancing house,embankment , swаns, small boats with restaraunts, street music. to the right - very beautiful square and big catolic church and restauraunt mlsny kocour with a perfect traditional czech cousin (i recommend)! to the back - destroyed castle vyshehrad with a beautiful view on the river and prague castle. and if you go stright - you're in the old old city! service. especially i would to say about service, the staff are friendly and helpfull, they know everything, so don't use the maps, go to them and ask them, what they can reccomend for, where to go, what to eat and other ))))
Reviewed July 30, 2012

Roser from Spain
Families with older children
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
Buena elección
Precio, limpieza, atención
Perfecto.
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Manon from France
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Hotel accueuillant et personnel agréable
Les chambres spacieuse et le spa
Nous avons passé 3 nuits à l'hôtel avec mon compagnon, nous avons trouvé l’hôtel et le personnel très agréable et accueillant. On a aussi pu profiter du spa qui est très cosy et agréable. Les chambres sont spacieuse et le bain à remous des chambre supérieur marche très bien. Le petit déjeuné est copieux et bon. Pour notre weekend en couple nous avons été agréablement surpris de notre choix d'hôtel.
Reviewed December 16, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: