Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 104 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.4
  • Service 9.4
  • Value for money 9.0
  • Food/Dining 8.6
Sort by

Petr from Czech Republic
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Greatly located hotel to explore historical Prague
Location Location Location
Good room standard, nicely located hotel, with stabdard servicexand bad car accessibility
Reviewed December 18, 2014

Kim from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
very good location and staffs are helpful
good location. very helpful staffs.
Very pleasant
Reviewed December 17, 2014

Sirinad from Thailand
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Excellent location & amenities
1) Located in a scenic part of town with very close proximity to Old Town area & Christmas market 2) Good spread of breakfast selections 3) Excellent and cozy atmosphere
Our stay at Savic Hotel was very pleasant. We were upgraded to a better room as were impressed by the cleanliness & interior design of the hotel which was cozy yet elegant. The hotel is located only 10 minutes away from the Old Town by foot and is not far from Charles Bridge, making it very easy to get around
Reviewed December 16, 2014

June from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Savic Hotel Prague
Location, decor, staff
Very enjoyable
Reviewed December 15, 2014

Eunyoung from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
good locaiton, friendly staffs, value for money
good locaiton, friendly staffs, value for money
When I arrived at this hotel, free welcoming drinks and fruits really surprised and amazed me! hotel is quite cozy, but wider room and good buffet. Particularly very good location!
Reviewed December 03, 2014

Andrew from Canada
Couples
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Fabulous location in the center of the Old Town
Location, Clean Large Room
We really enjoyed the hotel. It was central to Prague and worth the extra money to be located there. Breakfast buffet was good in a pleasant atmosphere. The bathroom was very nice and modern. Sunny hallways and a beautiful courtyard.
Reviewed September 15, 2014

Helen from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Great place to stay. Very helpful staff. l
Easy access to all the sights. Helpful staff. No outside noise in room
I would be more than happy to stay again. My only problem was finding the place. I travelled by bus train and my feet from the airport. One hand I had my bag the other my goggle map. Not that simple as the hotel is on the next street to what the address shows. Thank goodness for helpful locals or I would still be walking. Please Savic a sign above the restaurant would make travelers like much happier.
Reviewed September 09, 2014

Alan from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Great hotel
Staff, location, style
Second time I have stayed here. It's a stylus, clean, comfortable, smart hotel, right in the heart of Prague 01 What really stands out were the staff, perfect English, incredibly polite and friendly. They couldn't be more helpful I'd stay here again and probably will
Reviewed September 07, 2014

Alan from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Great hotel
Staff were excellent, price, location
Booked via Agoda on the day of my stay. Everything was great, I was expected and welcomed. The reception staff had perfect english and were efficient and extremly polite. Room was clean and comfortable. This was a good buy and I would happily stay here again
Reviewed August 30, 2014

Lori from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Great location, beautiful rooms.
Location, room size
Wonderful staff and great rooms. Location was the best!
Reviewed March 25, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: