Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 34 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Chang from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Very convenient location
location near to food, tram and sightseeing
Reviewed April 08, 2013

Marianne from Norway
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Ok hotel, but not more than that.
250meters to the subway
It was a small but, nice hotell. But the staff was not so god in english, and seemed a bit cranky. The breakfast was very terrible. In the night it was alot of noise from the street because of tram and traffic.
Reviewed February 13, 2013

Chu from Hong Kong
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Good location with nice service and great price!
Just two Metro station from railway station, nice service
that was a really good stay with the good location, and it was so easy to get to the railway station by just two stop away. the size of the room was acceptable with this price, with the staff there was so nice, i am really satisfied with this hotel.
Reviewed January 30, 2013

Yu from China
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Tyl hotel
Location
WIFI signal is so weak that it doesn't exist in my room on 5th floor. The first day I talked to the reception desk and he told me that it would be fixed the next day. So it was just a one night suffering. And they were sorry about it. Balabala.
Reviewed January 02, 2013

Cameron from New Zealand
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Clean nice hotel
Location, breakfast
the hotel was clean, tidy and everything worked as it should. hotel staff were friendly enough. breakfast was one of the best we had in our travel through europe. would stay again. only thing was noisy people in the streets at 3 in the morning a few days, but is no fault of the hotels.
Reviewed December 04, 2012

karuna from India
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
nice hotel
service staff &cleanliness
had a wonderful stay-great location -walking distance from city centre.Good service pleasant staff+breakfast was good too.Would definately recommend.
Reviewed September 29, 2012

ASHOK from India
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Great hotel near Metro
Right next to I.P.Pavlova Metro.
The check in was smooth. Rooms were very comfortable. The hotel is situated next to I.P.Pavlova Metro station and is two stops from railway station (Prague hl.n). You can also walk down to Museum and city center. Good eating options of KFC, Mcdonalds and some pizza joints right next to hotel. Breakfast did not have much 'hot' variety. Early breakfast was arranged as we were checking out at 5:30 AM. Overall a good hotel with no negative remarks.
Reviewed September 24, 2012

Ka from Hong Kong
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
A renovated hotel near city centre
convenience - close to metro and tram stations
The hotel is near to metro and tram stations with good connection to sightseeing places. Staff is nice. The room is spacious but rather old. E.g., the hairdryer is the oldest type with retractable pipe and it is slightly broken. the closet is too old-style for me. There are dirts observed on window pane. Breakfast area is at underground floor so that you cannot look at the scene outside and oberve the weather condition during breakfase. Food is average and acceptable. There are a number of stalls selling food, vegetable, wine, etc. just outside within the open space. Fast food restaurants can be found easily.
Reviewed September 22, 2012

Kate from New Zealand
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Nice rooms, great location
Big room with nice bathroom
The staff were really friendly and flexible. We wanted to bring our stay forward to arrive one night earlier and they were more than happy to accommodate. Nice rooms and big bathroom however the beds were very soft and quite squeaky. Good breakfast.
Reviewed September 13, 2012

Anna from Australia
Groups
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Lovely hotel and great service
Very helpful reception staff, highly accomodating to any changes we made.
The hotel it was quite spacious and were very considerate when we actually slept through our checkout time, giving us plenty of time to make our way out. Recommended more for older people however for three 23yr olds it's very lovely but far from all the things a young person would wish to do.
Reviewed July 27, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: