Excellent 8.3
Based on 236 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 236 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Judith from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom Apartment King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Comfortable accommodation
Comfortable Room, Good Service, Reasonably well located
Once we found the Apartments we settled in well. The directions from the railway station to the hotel need to be improved as we struggled to work out which direction to head as we arrived late at night and there was no one around to help with directions. One worker in the 7Eleven store sent us in the wrong direction initially.
Reviewed August 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Shirley from Australia
Solo travelers
Studio Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
not long enough
The bed
Good but not long enough due to major baggage problems at the airport. Arrived at 2.30am in the morning and left again at 9.30am following morning. Bed was very comfy.
Reviewed June 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Rhonda from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom Apartment King Bed
Stayed one night in May 2015
Great to have a roomy apartment
Roomy apartment with washing and cooking facilities
We had a great stay at Adina Apartment, staff were helpful and the location was good for pre-cruise.
Reviewed May 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Edward from Canada
Couples
Studio Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Comfortable post cruise stay.
clean, close to Little Mermaid and cruise ship pier, friendly an helpful staff.
Very comfortable stay. Our second time staying here.
Reviewed May 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jillian from United Kingdom
Couples
1 Bedroom Apartment King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Friendly and comfortable
Location, staff, room size
Very happy with hotel room size and facilities - bike hire was a bonus
Reviewed April 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

sean from United Kingdom
Couples
1 Bedroom Apartment King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Favourite place to stay on Copenhagen
Value facilities cleanliness
Value for money is great, especially in an expensive place like Copenhagen. Staff are pleasant and the rooms are large clean and comfy. It has everything you need
Reviewed February 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Thomas from Denmark
Couples
1 Bedroom Apartment King Bed
Stayed one night in February 2015
Quick getaway
Price, Service, Pool & Jacuzzi
Reviewed February 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Eleanor from United Kingdom
Couples
1 Bedroom Apartment King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Comfortable, quiet & quality.
Best 3 things where size of our 1 bed suite, extremely comfy beds & hotel was very quiet - we where next to lift but didn't hear any noise whatsoever.
We had a wonderful break in Copenhagen. The standard of the hotel is very good. Staff very pleasant & helpful. Our 1 bedroom suit was bright and airy, a good size and well planned out. Plenty storage. Very comfy beds. Well equipt kitchen area. We didn't use the hotel facilities but they did look very good. Located near train station so easy journey from airport. We walked into Copenhagen mostly but public transport is on the door step. Netto supermarket right next door is very handy. Absolutely would book an Adina apartment again.
Reviewed January 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Saul from Australia
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Apartment King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Comfortable, great wi-fi
Space, comfort, wi-fi
Nice place, efficient and friendly staff, and the fastest most reliable wi-fi I've ever experienced in a hotel, first class. It is only free in the lobby: you have to pay to use it in-room which I did. It was worth it. Location is good: a little out of the centre of Copenhagen but public transport is so easy and efficient it is no problem at all. It is only a 20 minute max walk into town in any case. The place was quiet, near a station, has restaurants, cafes and shops nearby, and in great condition. There is a supermarket on the corner and another at the station. I'm glad I stayed there.
Reviewed December 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nicola from United Kingdom
Groups
Studio Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Spacious apartments
value for money, balcony, comfort
Good aparthotel. One bedroom suites had a large balcony, temperature-control which worked well (a rarity!), well-equipped kitchen (microwave, crockery, dishwasher, tumbledryer in bathroom), clean bathroom, comfortable large bed, good size lounge with sofa. Would definitely stay again. Outside the city, but only 10mins walk from a station and about £30 taxi fare (ok if you're with friends). Still better value for money paying for taxis than staying in the equivalent standard of hotel in the centre.
Reviewed December 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: