Very good 7.5
Based on 300 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 300 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Ferdinand from Malaysia
Business traveler
Single Room
Stayed one night in April 2014
Comfortable and Centrally located hotel
Comfortable and centrally located, within walking distance of Trivoli Gardens and pedestrian walk shopping area of downtown Copenhagen.
My stay was very pleasant, best of all it has a well equipped fitness center.
Reviewed May 20, 2014

James from United Kingdom
Group
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Tired hotel with a big drain problem
Location, staff language skills......
The baggage store is downstairs so had to lug bag there, the room was tired and very smelly, there was no water or tea/coffee facilities, no toiletries, the toilet barely flushed, the sink barely drained, the breakfast was average at best, the lift is tiny so took 20 mins to get to reception at check-out time, room service charges are silly.... It's only the location that keeps this hotel going; I'm sure. Sad to say all this as it has huge potential. Thought we were getting a great price.... If it looks too good to be true; it probably is.
Reviewed April 30, 2014

Seng from Singapore
Solo traveler
Single Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Great location & comfortable stay
Location, reasonable price & helpful staff
Had stayed in this property when I visit COP each year. This is my 3rd stay. Everything seems up to standard. Only complaint is water pressure for shower is weak.
Reviewed April 24, 2014

Sven from Sweden
Couple
Small Double Room
Stayed one night in April 2014
Nice and cosy. Great lobby with marble pillars, im
breakfast, room comfort and the lobby . You should watch the wall reliefs with bathing people.
very friendly. The room was perfect for us. Beds comfortable. Just a few minutes from Tivoli and the Main Station and Ströget.
Reviewed April 09, 2014

Katherine from Australia
Business traveler
Single Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Lovely stay
Quality, location and staff
Pleasant, though was busy with work so didn't have much time to spend within the hotel. Good location and comfortable rooms. Great staff
Reviewed March 31, 2014

Olga from Russia
Family with teens
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Nice hotel with good location
very good breakfast, spacious room, fast internet
Tha hotel in located in walking distance to Central railwaystation and a train to the Airport. Also it was about 10 minues walk to opera and central shopping area. Stuff was vry helpful and attentive
Reviewed March 12, 2014

Craig from Singapore
Couple
Double Room
Stayed one night in February 2014
Near to central train station
Location, Clean, affordable rate
Hotel is centrally located and there a lot of restaurants and is within distance to the city square and shopping district.
Reviewed March 05, 2014

Steven from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Good location easy access to train station
Clean room, good breakfast and nice staff
My room was very basic but clean and comfartable. The breakfast was good and staff were nice and polite. The Ascot Hotel is in a good location for bars and restaurants, cinemas, parks and shopping. The hotel is just only 5 minutes walk to the train station where you can get a train to the airport that runs every 10 minutes and takes about 15 minutes.
Reviewed March 02, 2014

allan from Denmark
Business traveler
Single Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
it is a super hotel
location , location , location
no problem at all, if i have to point out something , there was no towel in the fitness center when i was there at 8 pm
Reviewed February 28, 2014

Jan-Erik from Norway
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Better than we expected
Location, price and clean
The room was smaller than we expected but it was clean and tidy.
Reviewed February 22, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: