Very good 8.0
Based on 80 reviews
Excellent 8.2
Based on 5644 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 80 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Pholsak from Thailand
Couple
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Good stay outside of city center
Breakfast, View
Reviewed December 17, 2015

Jorgen from Sweden
Family with teens
Ok place if you dont...
Very nice views from the hotelroom. Spa was nice.
Pretty long walk and two elevators to get from room to reception. Location is off from Copenhagen center.
Reviewed June 26, 2016

Dragan from Norway
Couple
Pure joy...
Excellent hotel, service, pleasant stay...
Reviewed June 26, 2016

Charlotte from Sweden
Couple
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Nice and clean
The view from most rooms are amazing, the hotelbar is nice and roomservice was quick!
A great stay
Reviewed November 24, 2015

Shaun from Australia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Great hotel – close to the airport
Location, comfy room, downstairs bar
We stayed one night at the hotel in between flights. This hotel was perfect for our needs during an overnight layover - Staff were very nice during check in/check out, there’s a nice bar downstairs & our room was clean, comfortable and quiet
Reviewed November 22, 2015

Bruce from Australia
Couple
Enjoyable Copenhagen experience
Proximity to the Metro made this hotel a reasonable choice when visiting Copenhagen where hotels are not cheap! It is a bit out of town but 10mins on the metro sees you in the centre of things. Staff...
A nice corner room but with 2 big beams beside the queen bed squashy to get in & out & we aren't big people! Lack of bench space & hooks for clothes in the bathroom
Reviewed June 25, 2016

Rachel from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Nice place for a quick...
The bed was comfortable and there's a good selection of restaurants and bars in the hotel. The train to central Copenhagen was within walking distance and was quick.
The room was in the second tower, so I had to go up one level and walk to it. It was a bit annoying, but would still stay here again.
Reviewed June 25, 2016

mohammed from India
Solo traveler
Junior Suite
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
Best Location
Location Design Comfort
I was there for a conference and it was close by loved the design will come back again
Reviewed September 13, 2015

Mary from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
confused
modern
I booked through agoda and had confirmation for 3 rooms but they only had 1 room reserved in the hotel system. They made up for the confussion by upgrading our rooms but 1 of the rooms given (1549) had a broken AC. I asked to be moved by 11 pm but was able to move only by 1 or close to 1 am.
Reviewed July 27, 2015

Camilla from Sweden
Solo traveler
Disappointing
I did an "express" check out and just left the key and was promised to get the bill on an e-mail. Checked out Thursday June 16 but have still not got the bill.
Reviewed June 19, 2016

Fkmobile from Canada
Solo traveler
Poor
Style.
Despite my status they gave be a corner room that was not designed well. The bed was in between metal pillars not allowing easy access to the bed.
Reviewed June 18, 2016

warren from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Standard Queen Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
A nice hotel
Location, room size and view from the sky bar
Reviewed July 26, 2015

Arshad from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 5 nights in May 2015
Small room with nice view
Cleanliness, breakfast, near metro station
The hotel is comfortable but too small for the price. There's a metro station nearby and a shopping complex is one stop away, with a kebab stall. It is convenient for me since i have a meeting at bella center next door.
Reviewed June 09, 2015

Bjarne from Switzerland
Family with teens
Superb
Restaurants excellent and service very good
Reviewed June 16, 2016

Lux from Luxembourg
Family with teens
Superb
Extra bed set up in 5 minutes, even if we arrived one in the morning after the flight chaos in Stockholm.
Reviewed June 14, 2016

Agustini from Indonesia
Group
Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Modern theme with great breakfast
Big room, window and bathroom
Reviewed January 08, 2015

Bill from United States
Couple
Nice hotel bad location
Very modern
Too far from the city center
Reviewed June 14, 2016

Agustini from Indonesia
Group
Single
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Great architecture building with big room
Modern, big room and bathroom
Reviewed January 08, 2015

Wilson from Indonesia
Family with teens
Okay
Location and architecture of the building
The room too small
Reviewed June 14, 2016

Martin from Denmark
Family with young children
Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
New Year
View, location
The check-in line took one hour, which was a little challenging with a small child in tow. I am sure that this was due to the New Year celebrations, but not a good start to the stay nonetheless. We had one meal from or on service, which was really standard fare, but expensive. The breakfast was not up to four star standard. Very bad coffee and the food was completely standard. No specials or anything out of the ordinary. An definitely be improved. Organic food was missing too. Apart from those niggles, we had a comfortable stay, and the staff was friendly.
Reviewed January 05, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: