Excellent 8.5
Based on 42 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 42 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.6
Sort by

Teo from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2013
Comfortable and safe
clean, safe and good location
Reviewed June 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Peter from Denmark
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2013
good location, nice clean room, great breakfast
location, nice people, great breakfast
Reviewed March 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Djoko from Singapore
Solo travelers
Single Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Great Location
Location, clean, close to shopping areas and place of interests
Very close to the main train station. The room is small but adequate and clean. The receptionist is very helpful on directions. Breakfast is standard but good. You can make your own waffle which I like since I can make it super thin and crispy.
Reviewed February 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

ron from Australia
Couples
Double or Twin Room
Stayed 6 nights in January 2013
Great hotel, great staff, very helpfull
Location location location
The staff were very helpfull with any problems, if you are not happy with your room ask to see another it could be a lot better, as we found. The breakfast buffet was excellent, with a large choice. Our waiter was the best, very caring, helpfull and a wealth of knowledge on local tourism we saw a lot mre with his help than we got from the local information centre.
Reviewed January 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Daryl from Australia
Couples
Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Good location,good sized rooms
Close to railway station,nice sized rooms,great breakfast
This hotel is about 2 blocks from the railway station, so easy to walk to.For Denmark,the room is reasonably priced and the rooms of a good size.We loved the morning breakfast with a nice buffet style. We would definitely stay at this hotel if we visit Copenhagen again.
Reviewed November 05, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Juri from Finland
Families with young children
Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Awesome place
Quiet, Clean, Excellent Service
I enjoyed the staff. Motivated, friendly, understood family needs. Great hotel overall.
Reviewed August 05, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

rodolfo from Philippines
Couples
Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Great hotel
Location and service at the reception
We had a nice stay at this hotel, the location is great clean and comfortable rooms. We will stay at this hotel again.
Reviewed July 10, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Hedy from Indonesia
Couples
Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in May 2012
Great location
strategic location .
To majority interesting spots in city center we just have to walk a few minutes.It is very easy to find restaurants. Danish for breakfast really delicious.
Reviewed May 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Sze from Hong Kong
Couples
Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2011
Cosy room and nice breakfast
The breakfast is excellent that the bread is warm and the selection is very enough for breakfast.
Our double room is on the roof floor (the inner circle), so it is tranquil at night. The room size is enough for a couple to open 2 suitcases at a time. The bathroom size is fine that we can open one umbrella inside. It is equipped with electric kettle of which not many Scandinavian hotels would have. The breakfast is the key selling point of this hotel. The selection is very enough. The bread is warm no matter when you enjoy your breakfast. You can even make your own waffle too. The only weakness of this hotel is the location. It is not very close to the Copenhagen Central station, indeed it is about 5-8 mins walk. Although it is next to a night club, it doesn't seem to be noisy at night. The neighbours are hotels or some Chinese and Japanese restaurants, so the surrounding is quite convenient and suitable for tourists.
Reviewed August 17, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Frances, from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in July 2011
Lovely hotel, convenient location, great breakfast
Good and helpful service - clean and quiet
i liked the location of this hotel which is very close to the railway station and the tourist information center. the breakfast included is great with lots of cold meat, cheeses and assortment of breads. staff are friendly and helpful. i would certainly recommend this hotel to my friends.
Reviewed August 08, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: