Very good 7.5
Based on 151 reviews
Very good 7.5
Based on 4067 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 151 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Ken from Greenland
Solo traveler
Economy Single Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed one night in February 2014
Okay hotel, nothing fancy, good for a layover.
Location and price.
Stayed here 2 days due to layover in Copenhagen, just needed cheap hotel and that is what i got. Nothing fancy about the hotel, but very conveniant. About 50 metres from trainstation so easy access to everything, including airport.
Reviewed March 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Beverly from Canada
Solo traveler
I would stay there again...
Even though it was a shared bath/shower room it was never busy...I never ran into anyone else there. And it was very quiet, I didn't hear any noise at night. And a great breakfast buffet.
Reviewed July 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Galina from Israel
Solo traveler
Exceptional
Great location, friendly and helpful staff.
Reviewed July 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lau from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Economy Single Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Close to the central train station
Good price, good location, good access to public transport
Reviewed February 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Charles from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Economy Single Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed one night in November 2013
Budget hotel in a central location.
Price, Location and Convenience
Pleasantly surprised on the cleaniness of the shared amenities (bathroom and toilets). Don't expect too much from the rooms (photos are what it is) but I'd definitely recommend for budget travelers. Its great value for location and convenience, just a few minutes walk from the train station and Tivoli gardens. Staff was friendly and helpful. That helps.
Reviewed November 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chris from United States
Solo traveler
I'd sleep in the train...
The staff was nice. It was close to central station, so that was good. It was a pretty good deal considering, it's just the street it's on... Whoa.
Ok, so while I walked outside around 22:00 to go to the 7-11 down the block, I was right next to a group of guys that got jumped by a group of thugs in hoodies. I'm talking broken noses, blood ...
Reviewed July 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jmm from Spain
Solo traveler
CIty Hotel Nebo, Copenhagen
The hotel is very cheap by Danish standards, so I have rated it accordingly, as it is a Budget - not a luxury - option!! If you are looking for a decent place to sleep without paying double, it is ...
The rooms facing Street are a little noisy in the SUMMER, with the windows open, as it happened to be very warm on the night that I stayed there. Should be no problema in the Autumn, Spring and ...
Reviewed June 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Dao from Vietnam
Couple
Economy Double Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
very bad
none
Very bad experience. Never come back. We initially picked a double room with private bathroom and breakfast included but somehow got tricked into a double room with shared bathroom and no breakfast. The room is empty and unclean. No hair drier. No wifi. No water boiler. When we came and asked for it from the receptionist, all we got is "it is not included in our service, if you need it, you have to pay for it". Checked out time is 11am. There is a space for you to store your luggage but with the sign "at your own risk". No one look after your luggages and everyone can come in and out the hotel easily.
Reviewed November 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Judy from Taiwan
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
comfortable stay
location, staff, cleanness
Generally nice experience. No comment for the food because we didn't have any meals during the stay. The only drawback of the hotel is that the WIFI is not free.
Reviewed November 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Heidi from Belgium
Family with older children
Good location, good breakfast, basic...
location
dirty carpet, bathroom moldy
Reviewed June 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Paul from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Passable
Breakfast facilities where quite all right.
Shared toilets and showers where extremely old and not well maintained.
Reviewed June 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

chun from Singapore
Solo traveler
Economy Single Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
for 24 hours of wifi. located next to train
for 24 hours of wifi. located next to train. room is clean
k for 24 hours of wifi. located next to train. Room is clean.
Reviewed November 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yuen from Singapore
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Not bad
Location, just the location
Not bad. Nothing much to comment about the hotel besides the central location that closed to train station
Reviewed October 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jan from Germany
Solo traveler
Superb
Hotel Nebo never disappoints. Perfect location near the train station and always very good prices. Wifi is also strong.
Reviewed June 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Anonymous from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Not again:(
The location
The wifi did NOT Work And the stagf said it was Maybe overused...:( what a nonsense The bed was not nice and the showers not clean
Reviewed June 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hongqi from China
Couple
Economy Double Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
good
good
Hotel is very good. Very easy to find, and the people in it have a good English speaking.
Reviewed October 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Marvin from Indonesia
Couple
Economy Double Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed one night in July 2013
Decent Hotel
good location, comfy bed and large room
We had a one night stay. It's in the summer so weather rather hot. Sleeping with open window is not a very good idea though. Noises are loud from the street outside. Overall, it's still a decent hotel with 3 mins away location from Central Station and comfortable bed.
Reviewed July 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Catriona from Australia
Solo traveler
Friendly and great location
Great location, next to station and in easy walking distance of all main attractions. Very friendly staff, nice breakfast, tidy rooms. I had a budget room and it was small but clean and tidy.
the central location in city means it's noisy at night.
Reviewed June 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Karen from United States
Couple
Good location and a no-frills...
Breakfast room is nice. There is also a nice enclosed courtyard where one can sit, but we didn't realize until we were leaving.
Our room was very noisy. There was a pub nearby and there were loud voices and laughter until midnight. We had to close the window because of the noise, and then the room was stuffy. Also, ...
Reviewed June 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Weixiang from Singapore
Family with older children
Quadruple Room
Stayed one night in June 2013
bad because of the noise throughout the night
location, spacious, good staff
bad because of the noise on the streets at night..too much night life ongoing. only 1 lift at the hotel. waited very long to get up and down with huge luggages
Reviewed July 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: