Very good 7.3
Based on 211 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 211 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Wayne from United States
Couples
Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Conveniently Located. Great Breakfast. Friendly Staff.
The Copenhagen Star Hotel is a good bargain. We would book it again.
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Tony from Finland
Families with young children
Family Room for 4 People
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Expensive but decent hotel close to the Railways
Good location, nice service but a bit rustic rooms for the price.
Reviewed June 15, 2016

Irfan from Indonesia
Business travelers
Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good location hotel
The location for this hotel is perfect , very hear to restaurants and 7 eleven.
Reviewed May 23, 2016

Christoph from Germany
Couples
Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Spacious and conveniently located at the main station
We liked our stay in the Star hotel. The room was quite large, calm (although next to the elevators), and equipped with coffee and tea. Staff was very helpful and friendly, both at the reception and at the bar, and we enjoyed the relaxed, friendly atmosphere. The hotel is just a few steps from the main station - and when it rains, the station serves as a tunnel from the hotel to the Tivoli. Thumbs up!
Reviewed May 18, 2016

Salinee from Thailand
Solo travelers
Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Great location
It's located in the good location. The staff was friendly and welcoming.
Reviewed May 17, 2016

Fabrizio from Italy
Couples
Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good Value for Money
Central, Clean, Good Value for Money
Reviewed April 11, 2016

Tarja from Finland
Solo travelers
Double Room for Single Use
Stayed one night in March 2016
Disappointment for the value
Room was not clean, electricity blug was burned and not working, radiator was cold so room was freezing cold. Looked like spare room that had not been taken care of for a long time.
Reviewed April 10, 2016

KAM from Macau
Solo travelers
Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Friendly staff
Everything was fine. The location is near central station. Just 2 mins walk. Very friendly staff and helpful. I was taking an early flight to Copenhagen and checked in at 8am sth. There was a male staff who gave me the room key when I checked in.. I can sleep a while before I went out in noon time. Really appreciate! The room was not small but it was quite noisy at night even I stayed at the top floor. I will stay again if I have chance to go to Copenhagen again
Reviewed April 04, 2016

anont from Thailand
Families with older children
Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good location
The location is very good, just minutes from the central station. The bathroom is too small. Wet and dry areas are not properly separated. There is very limited space in the bathroom. No supply of liquid soap, body lotion, etc., just a room.
Reviewed April 02, 2016

Lian from Taiwan
Couples
Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in February 2016
good
good
Reviewed March 04, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: