2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 280 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 280 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Eamonn from Ireland
Solo travelers
Single Bed in 8-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
once you find it ,great location
nice place to stay
Reviewed August 23, 2016

takashi from Japan
Solo travelers
Single Bed in 8-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Wonderful
Room is nice. Location is also nice. Especially breakfast was excellent!! I recommend this hostel.
Reviewed August 23, 2016

Cherrymar from Philippines
Solo travelers
Bed in 8-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Staff are not as friendly
Staff in the front desk can br not as friendly. When i went there and was in a 24 hrs flight, this brunet with glasses answers your question in a not so friendly manner. I think look down on asians. As a traveller, i can compare service and people on point. These staff needs to learn how to handle guest from japan and korea. They didnt even discuss the things you can do or not to do or the places you access. Being polite and spreading a good aura is important.
Reviewed July 20, 2016

Punyada from Thailand
Groups
Triple
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Value for money
Nice location, nice room. We liked it.
Reviewed July 20, 2016

Joleen from South Africa
Couples
Double
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Over-priced for the size
Small rooms for the price of a 4 star hotel. Rather book on the day you arrive than beforehand. Noisy street.
Reviewed July 08, 2016

YA-LING from Taiwan
Couples
Single Bed in 6-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good
The staff was very nice when we checked-in the hostel, and opposite side of the street there's a supermarket, it's very convenient. The cleanliness of toilets for public use and in the room was just okay.
Reviewed June 29, 2016

TSUI from New Zealand
Groups
Triple
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good location
Location is around shopping and drinking area. Nice and new but the toilet was smelly is the only thing. Otherwise, we are very happy. It's good to have a private room if you are traveling with individuals.
Reviewed June 14, 2016

Thassanee from United Kingdom
Couples
Single Bed in 8-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
great hostel
nice to stay there
Reviewed June 03, 2016

Sirapun from Thailand
Groups
Twin
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
good location
Central if city, you can walk to market/sightseeing.
Reviewed May 25, 2016

Sirapun from Thailand
Groups
Single
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Central of city
Central if city, you can walk to market/sightseeing.
Reviewed May 25, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: