Excellent 8.6
Based on 409 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 409 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Lisa from United States
Business traveler
King Hilton Guest Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
Director of sales
Location
Reviewed May 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

James from United States
Couple
King Hilton Guest Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
review
location. staff location
Wonderful
Reviewed April 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

orawan from Thailand
Couple
King Hilton Guest Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
Best Airport Hotel
1 , location to airport 2 , good room 3 , fast service check out
Very busy front office counter . It take more than 30 mins for us to check in . Room was very good and clean . We have a good night sleep . Check out was super fast !
Reviewed April 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Andreas from Germany
Couple
King Hilton Guest Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
Wonderful Airport Hotel - Food wasn't good at all
Zimmer, Ruhe, Service
It was really to,stay there. Big rooms, great view and easy Access to to Intl. Airport. For Dinner we choiced The Buffet - that was expencive But not satisfying. Meant was cold and so the vegetables. Sweety and cheese has been the best. All in all it has been a pleasant stay and we will come back!
Reviewed March 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

KA from Hong Kong
Couple
King Hilton Guest Room
Stayed one night in December 2014
Excellent
Great breakfast. Everything is nice
Wonderful staying
Reviewed March 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kian from Singapore
Couple
King Hilton Guest Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
copenhagen
spacious, next to airport, next to train station
Pleasant, as expected. getting to town via the subway is more convenient than i thought.
Reviewed March 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mette from Denmark
Couple
Twin Hilton Guest Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
Improvement is an necessary action
Location, window view and breakfast service
Free internet is an minimum availability in the room, but this is only available for a fee of 180 DKK per day. This is not acceptable to the room price and hotel level. Temperature adjustment could be much better. It was too cold and too noisy from ventilation in bath room. The toilet it self is having poor performance and require replacement.
Reviewed February 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

David from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Twin Hilton Guest Room
Stayed one night in January 2015
Nice hotel right beside the airport
Proximity to airport, room quality, hotel quality
Good stay loved the fact that you can walk straight to the hotel from the airport. Wifi is extortionate, so expensive that I refused to use it. Hot breakfast was tepid and as a result very disappointing.
Reviewed January 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Charl from Sweden
Business traveler
King Hilton Guest Room
Stayed one night in January 2015
great hotel copenhagen
läge rum personal
Utmärkt
Reviewed January 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Bo from Denmark
Couple
King Hilton Guest Room
Stayed one night in January 2015
Nice hotel
Location, friendly staff, quiet
We very much enjoyed our stay at the hotel, which is located at the airport. Perfect if you have to fly early or arrive late.It has a good atmosphere and a very friendly staff. my only concerns where no wifi included and no plugin for you charger at the bed. I will recommend it to everyone.
Reviewed January 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: