Excellent 8.6
Based on 409 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 409 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Paul from Australia
Business travelers
King Hilton Guest Room
Stayed one night in January 2015
Awesome Location
Location, Hotel condition and room comfort
Excellent price and service on check in, staff member was extremely helpful. Only food & drink prices and a slow service at the bar let the experience slip.
Reviewed January 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Anette from Denmark
Business travelers
King Hilton Guest Room
Stayed one night in January 2015
Skønt
Skønne rene , rolige værelser
Reviewed January 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Fredrik from Sweden
Couples
Twin Hilton Guest Room
Stayed one night in December 2014
Excellent for airport stay
Location, service and rooms
Excellent airporthotel just 2-3 min walk after luggage pick-up at CPH. Great service as we had some quite messed up trip, we were very positively surprised how accomodating the staff was to our changing needs. Nice well appointed rooms of good size. Excellent choice for those who need to sleep over at airport for an early flight, but as in Denmark, it comes at a certain price. If you have time, you can easily take the metro or train to central Copenhagen in just 10-15 minutes. The metro/train station is just underground of the hotel.
Reviewed January 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Frederik from Denmark
Couples
King Hilton Guest Room
Stayed one night in October 2014
Great airport hotel
Great room, excellent access to airport, friendly staff
Very friendly and helpful staff. Excellent room, cosy and well-equipped. Great easy access to airport and train station linking straight to city centre. Good facilities including gym. Sadly no time for the spa, but we'll be back to check it out!
Reviewed January 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Monika from Poland
Business travelers
King Hilton Guest Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
Very comfortable and a great location
Location, staff, comfort
Reviewed November 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Joe from United Kingdom
Business travelers
King Hilton Guest Room
Stayed one night in October 2014
Over priced
Nice hotel, grossly overpriced. Generic! I dont even remember the room I slept in. Designed to exploit a captive demographic. Not nice feeling you've been overcharged and exploited. I dont rember this hotel at all. Non descript.
Reviewed October 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Denise from Malaysia
Groups
Hilton Guest Room Plus
Stayed one night in April 2013
Excellent
The experience
Reviewed October 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Sweden
Business travelers
Twin Hilton Guest Room
Stayed one night in July 2014
perfect hotel if you do not eat anything
location, nice, it works
The food and drinks are 25pct over priced, even for Denmark. I was in shock to pay DKK 160/glass for the house white wine. A light dinner for two, costs more than the room.
Reviewed September 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ruth from New Zealand
Couples
King Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in August 2014
A great place to stay
Location to airport. Easy access from railway station. Very early breakfast.
We couldn't fault anything.
Reviewed September 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

SMIDA from Thailand
Groups
Twin Hilton Guest Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Pay a fortune but no wifi
Breakfast / Bathroom kits / Bed&Pillows
Good location connects to airport. Room is pretty large compare with europe standard.No wifi in room (unfortunately while i stayed,no wifi at all since wifi network was down).No free bottle of water which is unacceptable.Receptions and staffs are polite and helpful. Breakfast was fabulous, the best i would say. Next time i would stay there again? Maybe yes... if they offer free wifi in-room and free bottle of water like I got from others hotels in this trip ie. Holliday Inn, Best Western and Radisson.
Reviewed August 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: