Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Acceptable



based on 45 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.0
  • Location 6.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 4.4
  • Service 5.2
  • Value for money 4.7
  • Food/Dining 4.3
Sort by

Jonas from Sweden
Couples
Twin - Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
ok standrad for the price
position, close to park and centrum
ok for a night or two
Reviewed June 18, 2013

Rene from Denmark
Couples
Triple (3 Adults)
Stayed one night in April 2013
Not good
location, nice personel, clean room
Reviewed April 11, 2013

douglas from Australia
Solo travelers
Single - Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
worst hotel i have stayed at
none
on arrival sign on door said will be back soon.i waited an hour. the room was small and the bed was soft and sagging. carpet dirty floor sloping. breakfast was i slice salami i slice cheese i bread roll and luke warm coffee staff ignorant and unhelpful. this place is disgusting
Reviewed October 15, 2012

Wilson from Singapore
Groups
Quad with Shared Bathroom
Stayed one night in September 2012
Friendly receptionist
Cheap
the room was fine and the toilets were small but acceptable. however, there was a mix up about the payment for the room and i ended up being double charged for my room which i am upset about. location isn't exactly the best but still manageable. it was only a one night stay so i didn't get to use the pantry and i didn't have time for the breakfast either.
Reviewed October 03, 2012

Maria from Australia
Groups
Triple (3 Adults)
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Great location
Spacious rooms
Great location and good service . It is very central and clean hotel . Basic but good affordable accomodation for Copenhagen
Reviewed August 20, 2012

JIANGUO from China
Couples
Twin - Smoking
Stayed 5 nights in June 2012
Happydays in Hotel Euroglobe
The people there are kind。
The room is ordinary. facilities are not really good. However the price is also low. But people there are kind to you.
Reviewed June 18, 2012

Teresa from Malaysia
Groups
Twin - Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Big rooms friendly staff
The beds comfortable
Well the room is actually a bit way off and even after the trains or buses you still need to walk about 15 minutes to hotel
Reviewed May 15, 2012

Pablo from Spain
Families with older children
Twin - Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Sólo si no hubiese otro
Ubicación a 12 minutos paseando de la estación central, zona muy tranquila.
Pensión económica con precios caros, con baños compartidos, sin cortina ni lugar para cambiarse (gente en paños menores por los pasillos), ventanas sin cortinas opacas, edredones con manchas,...). Vamos, para no volver. Ruego a la dirección reforma de los baños: dotarlos de espacio para cambiarse, grifería limpia, cortinas,...
Reviewed September 03, 2014

Carmen from Chile
Couples
Twin - Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Hotel bien ubicado ,muy limpio y ordenado.Desayuno
Todo positivo!!
muy buen hotel limpio,agua caliente,tranquilo, luminoso,agradable,nadie te controla,seguro y con buen desayuno.
Reviewed June 14, 2012

Heike from Germany
Families with older children
Triple (3 Adults)
Stayed one night in August 2014
sehr einfach
Lage, saubere Betten, Frühstück doch dabei
Zimmer war recht groß und der Boden etwas schief. Viel drin war nicht, es hatte nicht mal eine Steckdose. WLAN war "kaputt" und das Bad auf dem Stockwerk geschlossen, man musste ein Stockwerk tiefer. Dafür gab es Frühstück.
Reviewed August 30, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: