Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 123 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 5.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 5.8
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 6.1
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Vaida from Lithuania
Couples
Double
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
.
Why there is no restaurant at the hotel to spent the evenings
Reviewed March 02, 2016

Vaida from Lithuania
Couples
Double
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
.
Why there is no restaurant at the hotel to spent the evenings
Reviewed March 02, 2016

Graham from United Kingdom
Couples
Single
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
A bit impractical
Clean
Travelling with a car was a bit impractical. Hotel parking is in a remote multi story so you have to unload then park then walk back and repeat the process on departure. Small rooms in what seems to be an old converted office building. A bit off the beaten track.
Reviewed February 25, 2016

Sara from Denmark
Couples
Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Nice shot stay
Not much noise. Nice dark rooms. Easy access. Nice and quick staff.
Comfortabel short stay. All I needed.
Reviewed December 24, 2015

Noel from Philippines
Couples
Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Stay at Richmond Hotel
Near city center, access to transport, good staff
Overall: pleasant.
Reviewed November 22, 2015

Mikael from Sweden
Families with older children
Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Nice Copenhagen
Easy to find, central location and nice helpful staff
Nice, the staff was very nice and helpful.
Reviewed November 02, 2015

Fang from Malaysia
Couples
Double
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
It is a great stay
location, friendly staff and good price
It was a great stay at Richmond Hotel. I enjoyed the days of staying there. Their staffs are friendly as well.
Reviewed October 11, 2015

Rustam from Canada
Couples
Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Room Condition
A bad experience of my life and will NEVER EVER select Richmond Hotel for my whole life for a stay of single night. Room was smelly and washroom was rubbish and on the very first day of my stay I have got vomiting and feel sick due to bad smell. Wash room was so dirty I don't like to enter. no exhaust system in washroom In my opinion I have just waste my money and nothing else.
Reviewed September 26, 2015

Raja from Canada
Business travelers
Double
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Nice location
Location location location
Ok
Reviewed September 20, 2015

bogdan from Poland
Couples
Double
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
awful
reception staff
terrible,walls and ceiling very dirty,stains on pillow,tiny room and bathroom,noisy. avoid it if you can.
Reviewed August 24, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: