Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 123 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 5.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 5.8
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 6.1
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Vaida from Lithuania
Couples
Double
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
.
Why there is no restaurant at the hotel to spent the evenings
Reviewed March 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Vaida from Lithuania
Couples
Double
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
.
Why there is no restaurant at the hotel to spent the evenings
Reviewed March 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Graham from United Kingdom
Couples
Single
Stayed one night in August 2015
A bit impractical
Clean
Travelling with a car was a bit impractical. Hotel parking is in a remote multi story so you have to unload then park then walk back and repeat the process on departure. Small rooms in what seems to be an old converted office building. A bit off the beaten track.
Reviewed February 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sara from Denmark
Couples
Double
Stayed one night in December 2015
Nice shot stay
Not much noise. Nice dark rooms. Easy access. Nice and quick staff.
Comfortabel short stay. All I needed.
Reviewed December 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Noel from Philippines
Couples
Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Stay at Richmond Hotel
Near city center, access to transport, good staff
Overall: pleasant.
Reviewed November 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mikael from Sweden
Families with older children
Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Nice Copenhagen
Easy to find, central location and nice helpful staff
Nice, the staff was very nice and helpful.
Reviewed November 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Fang from Malaysia
Couples
Double
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
It is a great stay
location, friendly staff and good price
It was a great stay at Richmond Hotel. I enjoyed the days of staying there. Their staffs are friendly as well.
Reviewed October 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Rustam from Canada
Couples
Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Room Condition
A bad experience of my life and will NEVER EVER select Richmond Hotel for my whole life for a stay of single night. Room was smelly and washroom was rubbish and on the very first day of my stay I have got vomiting and feel sick due to bad smell. Wash room was so dirty I don't like to enter. no exhaust system in washroom In my opinion I have just waste my money and nothing else.
Reviewed September 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Raja from Canada
Business travelers
Double
Stayed one night in September 2015
Nice location
Location location location
Ok
Reviewed September 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

bogdan from Poland
Couples
Double
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
awful
reception staff
terrible,walls and ceiling very dirty,stains on pillow,tiny room and bathroom,noisy. avoid it if you can.
Reviewed August 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: