Very good 7.2
Based on 10 reviews
Very good 7.2
Based on 691 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 6.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food and dining 7.3

Ashish from India
Solo traveler
Awesome
Hospitality and humanity
Reviewed June 03, 2016

Anonymous from Israel
Solo traveler
No value for money at...
Restaurant food was nice Close to the Bella Centre
Rooms were cold and bare, felt more like a hostel than a hotel. No one answered at room service or reception.
Reviewed June 01, 2016

Timo from Finland
Family with older children
Very poor
Totally worn out rooms, with dirty and broken furniture. Definitely not worth of money we paid.
Reviewed May 24, 2016

Tsepiso from South Africa
Solo traveler
Loved Copenhagen but not my...
The restaurant had good food but poor service
Staff were unfriendly; had money stolen from my wallet at the hotel; and my room was hardly cleaned just bed made. I would find papers on the floor and socks under the bed covers. Lastly I made a ...
Reviewed May 23, 2016

Kurt from Belgium
Couple
Quite Well
Breakfast excellent Helpfull staff Quiet surroundings
If you book this hotel on booking.com you don't get points on Your scandic friends loyalty card a pity You have to wait long to check in
Reviewed May 22, 2016

Annady from Philippines
Couple
No minibar😵
The room is big
It was so warm and there's is bo mini bar, we cannot drink cold drinks during days.. Our chocolates is melted..And we have this windows wall with the sun coming towards us and the air condition is...
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Vikram from Finland
Family with young children
Decent place for a family...
Good Location close to CPH center. Decent size rooms. Good value for money.
Restaurant could be better. Sofa bed was not so comfortable.
Reviewed March 29, 2016

Christian from Denmark
Couple
Good
Super breakfast, nice but small room.
Reviewed March 06, 2016

Michal from Sweden
Solo traveler
Good for motorized travellers
Amazing breakfast, nice design, private parking right in front of the entrance
Quite expensive
Reviewed January 18, 2016

Anonymous from Denmark
Couple
Passable
Poor rooms, needs a fix-up
Reviewed January 03, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: