Very good 7.0
Based on 42 reviews
Very good 7.1
Based on 1658 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 42 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.5
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Cheung from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in September 2012
Good location!
Just 100m apart from the central station
very good location, just 100m apart from the central station. price of breakfast buffet is reasonable, just dkk69. also there is free-wifi service at the lobby.
Reviewed October 17, 2012

Prabodh from India
Solo traveler
Passable
old constructed property with NO FACILITY.
Reviewed March 03, 2016

World from United States
Couple
Great Location
Location is just next to the main entrance of Central Station, 12 mins train ride from airport. City Tour destination all within walking distance. Receptionists are very nice, friendly and helpful...
Daily 24-hour wifi vouchers sometimes hard to connect & inconvenient. Same breakfast buffet served daily, NO hot food selection eg(bacon, meatballs, scrambled eggs, etc.)
Reviewed March 03, 2016

Roberto from Italy
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Very poor quality hotel but close to city centre
Close to city centre
very noisy because close to the train central station. very poor breakfast so we decide not to have it in the hotel and we been forced to look outside for a bar. very old feeling without any old fashion .... simply old... not corresponding to the information found in your site ...sauna, swimming pool .... nothing at all!
Reviewed October 03, 2012

Palle from Denmark
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in January 2011
Noisy Hotel
next to the Grand trainstation.
It was a very noisy hotel,you hear all the train running in to the grand train station....
Reviewed February 05, 2011

Anonymous from Germany
Couple
Great breakfast, very old facilities
The breakfast was great. The location was also very convenient.
The hotel had really old rooms and very small. Even though the price was not much cheaper than other hotels, it seemed the quality was lacking. Also, we had a room facing the central station, so we ...
Reviewed March 01, 2016

Lynda from Singapore
Group
Great breakfast to start the...
Good location. Great breakfast. Helpful staff
Nothing
Reviewed March 01, 2016

Anders from Sweden
Couple
Stayed one night in December 2010
Sub-par hotel in great location
Location
Cold rooms, so-so service
we stayed at astoria in the middle of the winter and you could really feel that the old building was worn down. there was a cold breeze coming from the window in the room even though we used the radiator on max. we heard several other guests complain about this as well and the reception simply said that it is just the way it is.
Reviewed December 17, 2010

VIKING from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in September 2010
Very Good Location
Location, friendly staffs
bathroom and electricity
In Overall, i recomended for tourist who loves sightseeing. The hotel location was very close to main station, city hall, tivoli, good restaurants and meeting point if you join with city tour hop on hop off. The room not too big but i think the bathroom was so small. Unfortunately, the electricity in the room cannot be used, so i couldn't charge my mobile phone and camera.
Reviewed September 27, 2010

John from Ireland
Solo traveler
A good find
Good location.helpful staff.
Better use could have made of the bar.the free wine was fine but a happy hour later when guests arruve back after dinner.
Reviewed March 01, 2016

Traveler from Denmark
Group
Good Location with train sound...
Location was perfect...
We couldn't sleep with the train sound whole night....
Reviewed March 01, 2016

Joel from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in July 2010
Good location
Room was ideally located
No air conditioning; awkward layout of room
Service at the counter was very good. The room was satisfactory - small and cramped, hot in summer. Location of the hotel was perfectly situated in the centre of Copenhagen.
Reviewed July 23, 2010

JUNICHI from Japan
Business traveler
Stayed 10 nights in December 2007
Good for business stay
Totally, the place is convenient and the food is not good considering the price.
Reviewed July 24, 2008

Maria from Australia
Solo traveler
Best location to stay in...
Staff were friendly. The room served its purpose. Fantastic location, right next to the Central station, which had food outlets, money exchange etc. Very convenient.
Room was old. The price we pay is more for the location as opposed to the quality of the room.
Reviewed February 28, 2016

Greta from Slovakia
Family with teens
Good base for a sightseeing...
Great breakfast and location
Room a bit shabby
Reviewed February 28, 2016

Gerard from Switzerland
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in August 2010
Lage
zentral, direkt neben Hauptbahnhof
lärmig auf beide Seiten: Bahnlärm und Strassenlärm.
nicht empfehlenswert an Wochenenden, da lärmige Parties bis frühmorgens stattfinden.
Reviewed September 06, 2010

Peter from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Standard Single Room
Stayed one night in March 2014
Vlak naast het Centraal Station
Locatie, Prijs, Wifi
Voor de deur kun je tijdelijk parkeren om je spullen in en uit te laden. Daarna is het zoeken naar een plekje, want het is midden in de binnenstad en letterlijk naast het centraal station. De kamer was maar klein, maar vanwege de locatie was het de prijs zeker waard. Het internet was goed, want ik heb er mee kunnen videobellen.
Reviewed August 06, 2014

Shrestha from Nepal
Group
Good
Location
Reviewed February 27, 2016

Ruth from France
Couple
You need to take a...
The location and friendly staff
160 kroner for a continental breakfast is very expensive. The difference on the booking price with or without was about €8, how this became 320 kroner for 2 people i do not understand
Reviewed February 27, 2016

HIDEKI from Japan
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
ロケーションは抜群
ロケーション
コペンハーゲン中央駅の横にあり、とても便利である。コペンハーゲンの観光スポットはそれほど広範囲に及んでいないため、駅前の立地はかなり便利であった。観光案内所も近いので情報収集もしやすい。 しかし、駅前であるので、夜通し騒がしい。ネットは共用PCでのみできる。 レセプションに「お勧めのレストランはないか?」と聞いたところ「I have no idea」「I don't know」の繰り返しだったので、このホテルのレセプションには観光案内は期待しないほうがいいかもしれない。情報はホテルから徒歩2分の観光案内所でするべき。
Reviewed September 26, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: