Very good 7.0
Based on 28 reviews
Good 6.5
Based on 995 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 28 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 6.3
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Emily from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in September 2007
Stay at Hotel Centrum Copenhagen
Would recommend this hotel for most travellers.
Reviewed September 12, 2007

Mkoroll from Canada
Solo traveler
Great location but not much...
The location...the train station is a 5 minute walk away and you are central to all the major attractions.
This is a bare bones accommodation with not even a box of kleenx. I also found the staff somewhat indifferent and/or unfriendly.
Reviewed October 10, 2015

Anonymous from United States
Couple
Good
Great location and friendly staff
Too noisy
Reviewed October 01, 2015

Ursula from Germany
Family with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2010
Sehr kleines unrenoviertes Zimmer,
zentrale Lage, gutes Frühstück
BAdezimmer zu klein und unkomfortabel
Lage auf dem Kiez gewöhnungsbedürftig. Durch zentrale Lage wurde das Minus wieder ausgeglichen. Zimmer entsprach allerdings nicht den Beschreibungen, war nicht renoviert, winzig klein, Badezimmer bzw. Naßzelle entspricht m.E. nicht einem 3 Sternehotel.
Reviewed December 08, 2010

akemi from Japan
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2011
すごくよかったです。コペンハーゲンのホテルはそちらを利用します
清潔感があって、朝食もよかったです
毎回の宿泊はそちらを希望します。 7月21日、22日と予約していますがお客様番号 予約番号 で間違いなかったでしょうか。 データーを削除してしまいました。 にご連絡ください。
Reviewed June 15, 2011

Toni from Bulgaria
Solo traveler
Passable
location
Reviewed September 28, 2015

Helle from Denmark
Solo traveler
Horrible
The friendly staff
The very small bathroom
Reviewed September 22, 2015

LEE from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in July 2009
距離主要車站很近但周邊環境吵雜
距離主要車站很近,早餐還不錯,客服人員態度親切
周邊環境吵雜.晚上不適宜外出,靠馬路房間在晚上會聽到路人說話或吵架的聲音
距離主要車站很近,早餐還不錯,可免費提供冰塊及吹風機,客服人員態度親切,但周邊環境吵雜.靠馬路房間在晚上會聽到路人說話或吵架的聲音且未提供免費的熱開水,是美中不足的地方.
Reviewed July 15, 2009

Bunny from Germany
Couple
Good value for money
Easily accessible by train, 36 DKK per person from the airport to the station, Nice ambience
Room was tiny, No hairdryer
Reviewed September 19, 2015

LIANG from China
Solo traveler
Single Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
工作人员非常友好,房间很简单
离市中心很近
适合短途居住,房间很简单,隔音效果不好。但好在工作人员很热情,还问想住在几层。如果想住得舒服就不要选这个了。离火车站有几步之遥,总之很好的酒店。
Reviewed January 29, 2013

Kari from Norway
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2011
Helt greit,men mikroskopisk bad
Sentral beliggenhet.God sevice og fin frokost.
Litt slitt,men rent og pent.Endel støy fra gata om natta,det er lurt å velge rom inn mot bakgården.Badet på vårt rom var bitte lite,nesten så vi måtte sitte på WC for å dusje.Det var heller ikke hårføner,men vi fikk låne i resepsjonen på forespørsel.Betjeningen var hyggelige og hjelpsomme.
Reviewed August 22, 2011

Elsa from Finland
Couple
Good
The staff was friendly, the room was small but clean, the location.
The shower is located very close to the sink and toilet.
Reviewed September 15, 2015

Anonymous from Japan
Solo traveler
location was grreat, but will...
location was grreat
not impressed with room and not great security, very slow elevator. Breakfast was not included which i misunderstood information and very disappointed. Maybe it is rather reasonable to be in ...
Reviewed September 10, 2015

arnstein from Norway
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in July 2010
stille og rolig hotell
ligger sentralt ikke langt fra hovedbane gården
ikke noe so jeg såg
jeg låg der bare en natt men var fornøyd med oppholdet,rommet var lite men rent,frokosten var jeg og fornøyd med og.Hotellet ligger sentralt bare noen minutter fra hovedbane gården og var lett å finne. Personalet var hyggelige og høfflige,så dette hotellet kommer jeg til og bestille neste gang jeg trenger overnatting i København.
Reviewed July 22, 2010

Jessica from United States
Solo traveler
Would not stay there
Location, location, location. It's very close to the central station.
Location, location, location. It is smack in the middle of the red light district. No qualms with sex workers, but it's the sketchy men and buyers that made me (a single woman) uncomfortable. It ...
Reviewed September 09, 2015

Annette from Sweden
Group
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Trevlig vistelse med mat och shopping
Nära centralen, gamla slakthusområdet med restauranger, Tivoli och Ströget
Tyvärr var rummet alldeles för litet mot uppfattningen av bilden. För samma pengar hade vi ett jättefint boende i Malmö med en superb frukost. Duschvattnet bör endast rinna ner i avloppet och inte bak mot toaletten Tråkigt med plast tallrik, äggkopp osv i frukostrummet
Reviewed April 10, 2014

Supha from Thailand
Solo traveler
Standard Double Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Trevligt hotell
Bra läge och nära till mat
Bra hotell i närheten till centrala Köpenhamn 1 min gångväg till Centralstationen. Många bra restauranger och natt liv. Området ar fina arkitekttoriska och historiska hus och byggnader mycket fint att titta på .på hotellet var personalen trevliga och snälla. Vistelsen var en lugn och trevlig vistelse i Köpenhamn .
Reviewed February 24, 2013

Finnish from Finland
Couple
fairly good hotel
near to city center
poor carpet (old and not so clean), old facilities
Reviewed September 08, 2015

Laurel from Australia
Couple
Great position.
Great position. Good value for money.
Reviewed August 31, 2015

Rose-Marie from Sweden
Group
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in November 2010
Hyggligt hotell, bra läge
Central läge, god frukost
Ofräscht badrum, hisskrångel
I stort sett bra hotell, men badrummet var ofräscht. Heltäckningsmattan var ganska ostädad. Det bästa var det centrala läget och en jättegod frukost. Hissen krånglade. Tjejen i receptionen var mycket hjälpsam.
Reviewed December 01, 2010


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: