Excellent 8.9
Based on 12 reviews
Very good 7.6
Based on 558 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.8
  • Food/Dining 9.0
Sort by

michael from Denmark
Couples
Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in February 2012
fint hotel med fantastisk sød betjening
virkelig dejlig betjening. man føler sig meget velkommen. og hyggelige værelser i flot stil.
super dejligt hotel i central odense. morgenbuffetten er rigtigt lækker. betjeningen på hotellet (receptionen) er super sød og imødekommende. og alt er bare en fornøjelse. hyggelige værelser i fin stand - og super flot bar i receptionsområdet.
Reviewed February 08, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Vladimir from Israel
Families with young children
Exceptional
Excellent location, beautiful old building, friendly and helpful staff, good breakfast.
Reviewed August 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Oleg from Israel
Families with older children
Exceptional
Very good breakfast, lobby with tea and coffee, comfortable room and bathroom
Reviewed August 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Anonymous from Thailand
Couples
Business trip
Good breakfast, fast wifi
Bathroom alway make wet after showering and the room next to the street very noisy and no air condition
Reviewed August 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ordinary from Sweden
Groups
An Ok hotel somewhat tired...
A good location easy access to the station and the city center. Comfortable beds.
Somewhat noisy you can hear the trafic. Breakfast had no lactos free option . As a guest you have to provide that yourself.
Reviewed August 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Anonymous from Italy
Couples
Pleasant
We were given a very large room and the staff of the hotel was very nice. It is located very conveniently to visit the city and is quiet at night.
The building and rooms are very old, there was a bit of dust in the room but it was however all kept in very good condition.
Reviewed August 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lisa from United States
Solo travelers
Convenient location and nice breakfast
Convenient location right by the train station and close to town center. Staff was friendly and helpful. Great breakfast
The hotel has seen better days and was clean but rather run down.
Reviewed August 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hillik from Cyprus
Families with young children
Very good
excellent service by staff.
the bathroom is broken - water are leaking from beneath
Reviewed August 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

John from United States
Groups
Exceptional
Room...breakfast...staff...everyone was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast selection was very nice and good.
Reviewed June 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheryl from United States
Groups
Very good
I liked the tradional decor and generous lobby seating. The eating areas were lovely and we enjoyed the afternoon snack.
The shower flooded the bathroom floor because the drain was located in front of the sink.
Reviewed June 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Malgorzata from Denmark
Solo travelers
Very good
A very nice hotel, especially if comparing to other Danish hotels I've visited. It' s a cosy, oldfashioned, comfortable place. 5 min from the train station.
My bed was too soft. TV was very small.
Reviewed May 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: