Very good 7.9
Based on 11 reviews
Excellent 8.3
Based on 1166 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 11 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Nikulin from Russia
Couple
Double or Twin Room with Spa Access
Stayed 2 nights in July 2011
Небольшой и уютный отель
Красивое оформление интерьеров отеля
Очень уютный и приятный отель. Приличные завтраки, комнаты вполне хороших размеров, большой список каналов ТВ, хорошая работа WIFI, очень хороший СПА. Из недостатков: небольшая собственная парковка (альтернатива-рядом), недостаточно хорошее владение русским языком персонала отеля, в душевой кабинке номера стоит только "дождь" в качестве душа: помыться, не намочив головы - проблематично.
Reviewed August 03, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Roman from Estonia
Couple
Great weekend retreat
Many private romantic spots, tasty food good massage.
Bed was little bit warn (Noisy springs) an pillow was too big.
Reviewed January 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Liga from Latvia
Family with older children
Our opinion
Rooms and SPA was very beautiful, the location - perfect, nice restaurants was near the hotel.
Breakfast was awful, even the bread wasn't tasty. Lady who came to clean the room only opened curtains, she didn't even make the bed, these two things was really dissapointing, because ...
Reviewed January 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kadi from Estonia
Family with young children
Pleasant
The breakfast, room service
Reviewed December 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mfuhr from Norway
Couple
Nice Spa hotell.
Nice old building, Nice SPA, friendly people.
The food was not very good.
Reviewed November 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Arturas from Lithuania
Couple
Excellent sauna in quiet cozy...
I was amazed how they were able to fit in such a good selection of saunas and water activities in a relatively small place. Wood decorations in saunas look great.
we got two separate blankets for me and my girlfriend :)
Reviewed November 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Margus from Estonia
Group
Perfect size hotel for a...
Spa and sauna (among others the salt sauna and the outdoor sauna) facilities were excellent.
The door to the room was a little difficult to close/open because of being out of alignment.
Reviewed November 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jaakko from Finland
Family with young children
Nice hotel with an excellent...
Good location, nice cosy room and excellent spa.
Reviewed November 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Anda from Latvia
Family with young children
Good
Breakfast was very good
There was no wi-fi available in the room
Reviewed October 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Aleksandrs from Latvia
Couple
Fabulous
Our second visit to the hotel met expectations again. I like atmosphere of hospitality, good location and especially sauna complex. Locals say that it's the best in the city. SPA procedures are ...
I was disappointed with WiFi strength in my room being insufficient for video conference. Hotel lobby can be used as workaround however administartion should fix this issue for better service quality.
Reviewed October 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ricards from Latvia
Group
Good!
Choice of bathroom's, massage variant's in pool
Problem with canalisation
Reviewed October 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: