Excellent 8.7
Based on 23 reviews
Exceptional 9.2
Based on 548 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 23 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 8.3
Sort by

Tony from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2010
3 sisters hotel
good staff and location
low doorways
We liked the hotel very very much because it was a beautiful and charming building. It also had very helpful staff and we felt well looked after during our stay there. The staff member was very helpful in printing off the location of the swimming pool and the prices of the swimming pool entry. We came across the hotel on a recommendation and we would gladly recommend it to others for their stay in Tallinn. Thanks
Reviewed June 23, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?

Anonymous from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Superb
Great breakfast. Good service.
Reviewed November 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Biancamarialucia from Australia
Couples
3Sisters, the place to stay...
1. The staff were pleasant and very helpful. 2. The hotel, including room, was comfortable with a pleasing atmosphere. 3. The service was more than out of the ordinarily good. 4. The food was most ...
Reviewed November 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Markku from Finland
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2009
An excellent stay
A very friendly hotel. The manager came to greet us when we arrived, which was a nice touch. The staff knew their business and were very helpful. Breakfast was excellent. Highly recommendable to couples who want to have a relaxing weekend and be pampered. We had a basic room, but even that was huge and had a balcony. The bed was almost too nice. It was hard to get out of it.
There were no real minuses to our stay. The weather was really cold at the time and our room was a bit cold at first, but that got sorted right away. Also, the wine bar was nice, but there was no one to serve us. But then our friend, the manager (so it seemed at this point), walked by and fixed that as well.
We didn't try the hotel's restaurant, but the menu looked good. The staff found us excellent restaurants. Overall I'd say that the hotel is a bit pricy, but well worth it, if you can afford it. We certainly would stay there again.
Reviewed December 30, 2009
Did you find this review helpful?

Jean from France
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
hotel con encanto que cobra ds veces y no devuelve
situacion, edificio, tranquilidad
pase tres dias en este bonito hotel de tallin. que fue mi sorpresa al ver que me habian cargado 2 veces la estancia. al volver a tallin, me pase por el hotel para comentar el tema. antes la septicidad del personal, entre en mi cuenta bancaria en el hotel y se quedaron con una copia de pantalla de la operacion cobrada dos veces. la encargada ni se imunto a venir ni a disculparse. al final, resulta que solo me hicieron una transferencia del tercio de lo cobrado indebidamente, y me estan tomando el pelo ahora para no transferir los 266 euros que faltan !!! es totalmente indamissible de un hotel de esta categoria ! la unica persona que da la cara es un empleada que parece seria, pero ningun encargado se tomo el tiempo a hacerse cargo del tema ni en disculparse. voy a presentar una queja oficial a relais & chateaux.
Reviewed August 31, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Karu from United States
Couples
Great Location
Location Location Location
Property starting to show wear and some need for maintenance - bathroom musty due to lack of a working exhaust fan.
Reviewed November 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ivan from Czech Republic
Solo travelers
Short stay enjoied in a...
Location Building type Room comfort Staff friendliness
Steps
Reviewed October 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Christiane from Germany
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2010
highlight der Stadt
das Hotelmist sehr gepflegt und in perfektem Zustand
die Zimmer sind im Sommer bei schönem Wetter sehr warm
Da es in Tallinn sehr warm war, hatte das Zimmer ungrefähr 35 grad C.Raumtemperatur, da keine Klimaanlage vorhanden ist, ansonsten war es ein perfekter Aufenthalt, das Hotel ist ein Highlicht der Stadt, alle Touristen kommen vorbei um es zu betrachten.
Reviewed July 26, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?

HIROFUMI from Japan
Solo travelers
Superior Double Room
Stayed one night in December 2013
歴史ある街の歴史あるホテル
歴史あるたたずまい、フレンドリーなスタッフ、観光地の中にあって閑静
世界遺産の街タリンに宿泊するのにとても迷いました。あげくのはてに、価格の高い歴史あるこのホテルを選びました。この三姉妹ホテルは著名人も泊まるそうです。観光地の中にありながら閑静な場所にあり、ホテルを出るとすぐ観光スポット。そして、中世の世界にに宿泊している気分も味わえます。スタッフはなぜかみなイケメンです。ちょっとハプニングがあり、部屋に通されたとき、天蓋付きのベッドに男が寝ていました。チェックアウトしたはずの客がなぜかいて、ボーイもビックリしていました。私より先に部屋を逃げ出しましたから。そして、そのお詫びなのか、最上階のメゾネットのようになっている部屋に通されました。昔は屋根裏部屋だったのかもしれませんが、モダンでデザイナーズのようなつくりで素敵でした。ベッドには階段をあがっていきます。そして、この部屋のなんといっても楽しいのは、このホテルに3つしかない出窓のスペース。旧市街に住んでいる感覚ですごせました。窓辺の椅子に座って下界をみながら飲むビールは王様気分でした。食事もおいしく、面白い出来事もあり、観光にも便利なこのホテル。たぶん、また泊まる機会があればここにするんだろうなぁ。
Reviewed May 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kent from Poland
Solo travelers
Piękny hotel w pięknym miejście!
Service in the hotel was great - everyone went out of their way to make sure my stay was comfortable.
Reviewed September 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Patricia from Australia
Solo travelers
Enjoyable stay in interesting historic...
The location in old city, the historic nature of the property, sympathetic renovation (restoration where possible), high comfort level.
Reviewed September 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

AYA from Japan
Groups
Superior Double Room
Stayed one night in March 2012
可愛らしいホテル
立地、内装、サービス
可愛らしいホテルです。女性はかなりテンションが上がると思います。 スタッフの気配りも大変よくできています。イケメンが多く、目の保養にもなります。 掃除婦の衣装も可愛らしく、見ていて癒されます。 部屋はこじんまりとしていますが、清潔で、とてもよかったです。 ダブルベッドで予約しましたが、現地でツインにしてくれました。 ベッド自体は小さかったですが、ありがたかったです。 レストランの雰囲気もよかったです。
Reviewed March 13, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Riitta from Finland
Couples
Deluxe double room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Viikonloppuun mahtuu kaikkea!
Rauhallinen sijainti,tilavat huoneet,ystävällinen palvelu
Kaikinpuolin onnistunut.
Reviewed May 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

John from Ireland
Families with older children
Tallin - one night was...
The location is excellent . The room was good but the bathroom always flooded when you took a shower.
They did not know how to greet and asked immediately for the payment for the lit supplementaire and charged double and when this was shown they failed badly The quality of the breakfast was very poor...
Reviewed September 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Marjorie from United States
Couples
Charming Boutique Hotel
Perfect location - inside the city gates but a comfortable distance from the noisy bars and restaurants. Outstanding customer service - helpful with requests. Great breakfast buffet.
Nothing whatsover. It was perfect!
Reviewed September 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jorma from Finland
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed one night in January 2013
The Three Sisters Hotel
Business matkaaja
Ihan ok hotelli. Kylppäri voisi olla lämpimämpi et olisi mukavampi käydä suihkussa.
Reviewed January 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jani from Finland
Couples
Deluxe double room
Stayed one night in July 2011
Erilainen hotelli
Ystävällinen palvelu ja tyylikäs. Erilaisuutta hakevalle.
huoneessa oli liian kuuma, ilmeisesti lattialämmitys kattaa koko huoneen ja sitä ei saatu pois päältä. sisäpihalta kuului asiakkaiden möly ikävästi. äänieristys olematon.
Reviewed July 25, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

K from Finland
Families with young children
Fabulous
Staff, room, WiFi, breakfast
Pillow was not good, but that is usual also in many other hotels. Bed was comfortable though.
Reviewed August 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kathleen from United States
Groups
Highly recommended for anyone going...
An exquisite hotel in a great location in Old Tallinn. Quiet, elegant, classy.
Reviewed August 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Leena from Finland
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2010
Arvokas tunnelma, rauhallinen sijainti
Hotelli oli tasokas, rauhallinen, historiallinen. Sopii varmasti parhaiten vaativan tason liike- tai kongeressimatkailijojen majoitukseen.
Tunnelmaltaan sen verran arvokas, että lapsiperheet eivät vramaan tunne oloaan kotoisaksi.
Palvelu oli kohteliasta ja asiantuntevaa, huone oli mielyttävä ja siisti. Aamiainen oli ehkä muuhun tasoon nähden vaatimaton. Hotellin sijainti oli mainio myös lomamatkaa ajatellen, kävelymatkan päässä satamasta rauhallisessa vanhan kaupungin osassa.
Reviewed August 08, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: