Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 409 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Yuliya from Russia
Couple
King Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Good standard hotel
Location, Clean, Standard
Nothing much to rave about this hotel, but it is clean, fairly modern, fresh looking, just minutes away walking from the airport. What was a bit surprising that guests at check-in where offered to pay for WIFI, comes as a surprise as it is a 5 star hotel - really it should be complimentary, but when we checked-in at another counter, we were offered to join "Hilton Club" if I am not wrong, so that we could enjoy complimentary wifi... I have never received any emails on confirmation of my membership, so till now not sure - I am a member or not. Had to bring our own luggage upstairs as well - but we found that was in most hotels in Europe (we went to Germany, The Netherlands, Finland). Had room service at dinner, at it was delicious, though also we had to pay extra if I am not wrong 10 or 20 euros just for delivery... Thought that was a bit odd, never came across that one either.
Reviewed January 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

fares from Canada
Group
King Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Practical and pleasant hotel
Good practical Location, attractive lobby and confortable night.
The hotel is well situated and has a verry confortable bedding. But for a 5 stars hotel ,it is missing slippers and bath robes.
Reviewed January 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Christine from New Zealand
Solo traveler
King Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Clean and Comfortable
Had a sumptuous dinner at the Hotel's own restaurant.
Reviewed January 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohamed from Singapore
Couple
King Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Nice Room
Room, Location, Helpful Staffs
It was a pleasant stay and the room was up to our expectation. We would definitely come back to stay in the hotel again.
Reviewed January 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Daniel from Hong Kong
Couple
King Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Next to airport!
Location, Breakfast, Staff
The location is great as it is next to the airport so we managed to get to the hotel very quickly. Breakfast was great , and very fresh foods too
Reviewed January 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wee from Singapore
Couple
King Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Great hotel with excellent location
Clean and comfortable room,
Reviewed December 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Boon from Singapore
Family with young children
King Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Convinient and super comfortable
Location location and location!
Very pleasant and no hassle
Reviewed December 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Shih from Taiwan
Couple
Twin Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
need to modernize the way to lure customers
great location, great brand name, and quick check in/out
Room service costs another 10 EUR of delivery charge. wifi is only free in the lobby. The room is kind of basic like a 3 star one. I think Hilton is trying to differentiate products and customers too much. I assume overnight stay is the mainstream here, and I think it needs to perform better and offer some surprises to attract fresh customers to join its club program.
Reviewed December 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Daniel from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Twin Room
Stayed one night in May 2015
Great hotel,
proximity to airport, breakfast, lobby fire
I really look forward to staying at this hotel
Reviewed November 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chun from Hong Kong
Group
Twin Room
Stayed one night in November 2015
Location, price and good breakfast
Location, price and good breakfast
Reviewed November 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: