Excellent 8.2
Based on 68 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 68 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

Christopher from Australia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Comfortable with city access
Clean and comfortable. Easy access to city, sites and shopping. Close to transport.
Comfortable rooms with very attentive staff. Within walking distance to shops, sites, activities and transport.
Reviewed May 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kevin from Canada
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Comfortable and conveniently located
Early check-in, sauna, free wireless
Reviewed April 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kyungwon from South Korea
Business traveler
Stayed one night in November 2012
hotel with clean room
kind staffs. secured
i have stayed at this hotel for 1 night. i regret that i could not stay any longer due to my another mission in my office. hotel room was quite big and the bath room was so nice, except some leakage of water from shower hose. i have to leave early in the morning 5:15 am from the hotel to catch my airplane. i was provided complimentary coffee, mineral water, and some calory bar. it makes me happy.
Reviewed November 16, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

LAYIKA from Turkey
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Good location, close to transportation centers
Clean, modern style interiors, breakfast included
Breakfast and sauna are included in the room price. Modern style interiors with adequate space. Fast checkin and checkout. Close to major transportation hubs and shopping centers (i.e. the hotel is right next to Kamppi shopping mall). Marble cladded bathroom, minibar, soft pillows, wood floors, ironing board and slippers are provided in the room. Overall I enjoyed my stay and would book this hotel again. Thank you for the hospitality and service with a smile.
Reviewed May 31, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Jacob from Denmark
Couple
Stayed one night in October 2011
."Lovely hotel
Great location
just a few minutes walk from the central station. m & s is just located next to the hotel. it was warm, like homestayed feel. although the hotel had lift, still needed to carry luggages for few stairs. the shower was good, but the toilet flushing was bad. the room was clean and small but old-fashioned. the staffs presented helpful and professional.
Reviewed March 12, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Mauri from Finland
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in November 2011
Modern hotel in the heart of Helsinki
Central location (close to bus hub + metro, not far from railway station), modern hotel, the room rate provides good value for money
All went fine and neatly. Booking in and out was easy and informal. The double room I had was spaceus enough and with all I could imagine. No need to mention that all and everything was tidy and clean.
Reviewed November 29, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Petri from Finland
Couple
Stayed one night in September 2011
Ok hotel
Nice breakfast, good location
right here are the minimum workds - you had booked me the wrong radisson hotel! luckily, the friendly people at the correct hotel were able to fix your mistake.
Reviewed October 03, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Nikolay from Russia
Couple
Stayed one night in September 2011
Comfortable hotel, friendly staff
Beds are really comfortable, wi-fi is free and rooms are well-equipped. Great breakfast.
it was my second stay at this hotel. definitely a great place to sleep and have a breakfast. i was a little bit disappointed as there were no bathrobes, slippers and cosmetic kits this time, but overall impression is still quite good.
Reviewed September 21, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Lue from China
Group
Stayed one night in July 2011
Comfortable!
Comfortable!
The hotel is comfotable. With a very good design from lobby to the room. Room size is big and clean. Breakfast is good. Location is quite OK. We took a tram from the harbour but only about eight minutes walk from the train station. The staff are helpful. View from the room is good.
Reviewed August 06, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Lue from China
Group
Stayed one night in August 2011
Overall is good
Comfortable stay
the hotel is comfotable. with a very good design from lobby to the room. room size is big and clean. breakfast is good. location is quite ok. this is our second stay. although this time the room was not as good as last time, the basin and toilets were cracked, everything was still comfortable. however, we found that the food items for breakfast are the same every day! ha!
Reviewed August 06, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: