Very good 7.8
Based on 10 reviews
Excellent 8.1
Based on 327 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Ricardo from Estonia
Solo traveler
Passable
I broke my BMW 7series front bumper when i was driving to garage.
Reviewed September 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Anonymous from Australia
Couple
Good hotel close to centre...
Lovely warm and cosy feeling at this hotel, great reading area to relax in and close to several good eateries. Very quiet.
Small room and smaller bathroom, but if you don't pay big € its what you can expect.
Reviewed September 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jaap-sander from Netherlands
Solo traveler
If your stay is to...
The bed was good and comfortable
The wireless didn't work properly, got hardly connected and couldn't browse normally
Reviewed August 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Alexander__p from Russia
Group
Good
good location
Reviewed August 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Saaste from Finland
Solo traveler
Simple and clean hotel with...
Good location Clean rooms Funny and friendly staff
Reviewed July 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Matteo from Switzerland
Group
Pleasant
The hotel is well located. The city center and the tourist port are just 10 minutes walk away.
At the arrival the room wasn't very clean (all above the bathroom with hair on the floor and dusty shelves). We thought that it was just an unlucky case, but the next day (and the days after) the ...
Reviewed July 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Frequent from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Distort advertising
I booked a double room with single occupancy, and the hotel gave me a single room, saying the hotel was full, and not changing the price. That is cheating people !
Reviewed July 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Geoffrey from Australia
Couple
Superb
They were willing to let us have the room early
Reviewed July 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Anonymous from United States
Solo traveler
i had a wonderful stay,...
very close to bus or train stops
window covering not enough to cover the windows to stop the Sun light from coming in in the morning. very old computer and location not good.
Reviewed June 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Václav from Czech Republic
Group
Superb
- nice staff
Reviewed May 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: